37th National Games (Women) 30 Oct - 8 Nov 2023 Goa



| | | | | | | | Ма | tch Re | port | | | | | | | | |
|---------------------------------|------------|---------------------------|------|-------|------|---------|------------------------|-------------------------------------|--|--------------------------|---------------|--------|--------|--------|------------------------|-------|--|
| Match # Date | | | | | | Time | | Pool / | | Pitch | | | | | | | |
| 9 01 Nov 2023 | | | | | 1 | 0:30 | | Pool B | | | Pitch 1 - PSC | | | | | | |
| Jharkhand | | | | | | | Official JHD KTA | 1 2 1 0 1 1 | 3 4 T 0 1 2 0 0 2 | | Karnataka | | | | | | |
| Minute | Shirt # | | Name | | Gree | n Yello | w Red | | Minute | Shirt # | | Nam | 0 | Gre | en <mark>Yellow</mark> | / Red | |
| X | 1 | Sonal Minj (C, GK) | | | | neu neu | | | | | ravya (G | | are | | neu | | |
| 41 | 2 | Reshma Soreng | | | | | - | X 2 N.R Soumyashree | | | | , | | | | | |
| X | 3 | Rajni Kerketta 26 | | | | | - | X | | Pooja M. D | | | | | | | |
| X | 4 | LALRAMNGHAKI Marina | | | | | - | 12 | | Dechamma Pg | | | | | | | |
| X | 5 | Dipti Kullu | | | | | - | 11 | | Gedela Gayatri | | | | | | | |
| X | 6 | Bage Edlin | | | | _ | - | 12 | | BN Poojitha | | | | | | | |
| X | 7 | Pramodni Lakra | | | | | - | X | | Sahana C.M | | | | | | | |
| X | 8 | MINZ Anima | | | | _ | - | X | | Kruthika Sp (C) | | | | | - | | |
| X | 9 | Alka Dungdung | | | | | - | X | | Chandana J | | | | | - | | |
| 4 | 10 | Albela Rani Toppo | | | | | - | X | | Jeevitha B G | | | | | | | |
| 8 | 11 | Minj Nisha | | | | | - | | | Arpitha P N (GK) | | | | | | | |
| 12 | 12 | Subhasi Hemrom 55 | | | | | - | | | Leelavati Koppad | | | | | | | |
| X | 13 | | | | | | | - | X | | Nisha P C | | | | | | |
| ^ | 14 | Dipti Toppo MING Simta | | | | | _ | _ | 20 Nisha P C 22 Kavyashree Md | | | d | | | - | | |
| 26 | 14 | | | | | _ | X | | Yamuna | | | | | | | | |
| 20 | | Kujur Nirali | | | _ | _ | | | Adira S | | | | | | | | |
| V | 16 | Rashmi Horo (GK) | | | _ | | _ | 9 X | | | | | | | | | |
| X | 17 | Reema Baxla | | | _ | | _ | X | | Anjali Hr M.G Yashika | | | | | _ | | |
| X 19 MINJ Punita | | | | | | | _ | | | | | | | | | | |
| Coach Sumrai Tete | | | | | | | _ | Coach Somanna Karinervanda Mandappa | | | | | | | | | |
| Team Manager | | | | | | | | | Team Manager | | | | | | | | |
| Himanshu Kumawat | | | | | | | | | Appanna K.S | | | | | | | | |
| Umpire | | | | | | | | | Umpire | | | | | | | | |
| Deepa (IND) | | | | | | | | | TIWARI Archana (IND) | | | | | | | | |
| Scoring Judge | | | | | | | | | Timing Judge | | | | | | | | |
| RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND) | | | | | | | | | SHAHID Shadma (IND) | | | | | | | | |
| Technica | al Officer | | | | | | | | Reserve Umpire | | | | | | | | |
| BALA R | lenu (IND |)) | | | | | | | WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND) | | | | | | | | |
| Team Minute Number Action Score | | | | | Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score | e | Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score | | |
| JHD | 8 | 8 | FG | 1 - 0 | | - | | | | | | | | | | | |
| KTA | 9 | 10 | PC | 1 - 1 | | | | | | 1 | | | | | | | |
| KTA | 25 | 29 | FG | 1 - 2 | | | | | | 1 | | | | | | | |
| JHD | 48 | 10 | PC | 2 - 2 | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | [| | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | 1 | | | | | | | | | 1 | | | | | | | |

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

