13th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2023 17 - 28 Nov 2023 Chennai, Tamil Nadu



Match # Date Time Pool / Class Pitch 36 24 Nov 2023 08:45 Pool G Pitch 1 UTTAR PRADESH HOCKEY Official 1 2 3 4 T Winute Shirt # Name Official 1 2 3 4 T Winute Shirt # Name Green Yellow Red X 1 BAJBHAR Pawan Minute Shirt # Name Green Yellow Red X 1 RAJBHAR Pawan Minute Shirt # Name Green Yellow Red X 1 RAJBHAR Pawan Minute Shirt # Name Green Yellow Red X 3 Sunil Yadav X 3 SAIN Bajrang X 4 X 7 SAHANI Arun X 6 Shivam X 7 X 7 SAHANI Arun X 6 Shivam X 1	Match Report																					
Official1234TUPH33118RAJ00101MinuteShirt #NameGreenYellowRedX1RAJBHAR PawanImage: Shirt #NameGreenYellowRedX2CHAUHAN Prashant Kumar (GK)Image: Shirt #NameGreenYellowRedX3Sunil YadavImage: Shirt #Sohel Kureshi (GK)Image: Shirt #Image: Shirt #NameGreenX3Sunil YadavImage: Shirt #Sohel Kureshi (GK)Image: Shirt #Image: Shirt #I	Match # Date Time										Pool / Class					Pitch						
UTTAR PRADESH HOCKEYWinuteShirt #NameGreenYellowRedX1RAJBHAR PawanImage: Colspan="6">NameGreenYellowRedX1RAJBHAR PawanImage: Colspan="6">NameGreenYellowRedX2CHAUHAN Prashant Kumar (GK)Image: Colspan="6">Shirt #NameGreenYellowRedX3Sunil YadavImage: Colspan="6">Shirt #NameGreenYellowRedX4Om Prakash PalImage: Colspan="6">X4AKHTAR SHOYABImage: Colspan="6">AX5Rajkumar Pal (C)Image: Colspan="6">X4AKHTAR SHOYABImage: Colspan="6">XX7SAHANI ArunImage: Colspan="6">X6ShivamImage: Colspan="6">ShivamImage: Colspan="6">X109Lalit NegiImage: Colspan="6">X9KUSHWAH ANKIT (Colspan="6">K1110Shivam AnandImage: Colspan="6">X9XAX7RATHORE Vijendra SinghImage: Colspan="6">XX7SAHANI ArunImage: Colspan="6">X7RATHORE Vijendra SinghImage: Colspan="6">X109Lalit NegiImage: Colspan="6">X9KUSHWAH ANKIT (Colspan="6">K1110Shivam AnandImage: Colspan="6">X11K11K11K4811Abdul AhadImage: Colspan="6">X11Khan TokeerImage: Colspan="6">X1111	36 24 Nov 2023										Pool G					Pitch 1						
MinuteShirt #NameGreenYellowRedX1RAJBHAR PawanImage: Shirt #NameGreenYellowRedX1RAJBHAR PawanImage: Shirt #Sohel Kureshi (GK)Image: Shirt #NameGreenYellowRedX2CHAUHAN Prashant Kumar (GK)Image: Shirt #Sohel Kureshi (GK)Image: Shirt #Image: Shirt #NameGreenYellowRedX3Sunil YadavImage: Shirt #Sohel Kureshi (GK)Image: Shirt #Image: Shirt #Image: Shirt #NameGreenYellowRedX3Sunil YadavImage: Shirt #Sohel Kureshi (GK)Image: Shirt #Image: Shirt # <td< th=""><th></th><th></th><th></th><th></th><th></th><th></th><th></th><th>0</th><th>fficial</th><th></th><th>1 2</th><th>3</th><th>4</th><th>T</th><th></th><th></th><th></th><th></th><th></th><th></th></td<>								0	fficial		1 2	3	4	T								
X1RAJBHAR PawanX2CHAUHAN Prashant Kumar (GK)92MAAN Karanjot SinghX3Sunil Yadav92MAAN Karanjot SinghX4Om Prakash PalX3SAIN BajrangX5Rajkumar Pal (C)X4AKHTAR SHOYABX5Rajkumar Pal (C)X5Manish Choudhary76SINGH VishalX5Manish ChoudharyX7SAHANI ArunX6Shivam8KUMAR SumitX8SAINI RITESH109Lalit NegiX9KUSHWAH ANKIT (C)1110Shivam Anand3710Chugh Sagar4811Abdul AhadX11Khan TokeerX12Manish Sahani612Singh Pratap														<u> </u>	HOCKEY RAJASTHAN							
X1RAJBHAR PawanX2CHAUHAN Prashant Kumar (GK)92MAAN Karanjot SinghX3Sunil Yadav92MAAN Karanjot SinghX4Om Prakash PalX3SAIN BajrangX5Rajkumar Pal (C)X4AKHTAR SHOYABX5Rajkumar Pal (C)X5Manish Choudhary76SINGH VishalX5Manish ChoudharyX7SAHANI ArunX6Shivam8KUMAR SumitX8SAINI RITESH109Lalit NegiX9KUSHWAH ANKIT (C)1110Shivam Anand3710Chugh Sagar4811Abdul AhadX11Khan TokeerX12Manish Sahani612Singh Pratap	Minute	Shirt #		N Vellow Bod					Minut		Shirt #	Name C			Gre		w Rod					
2CHAUHAN Prashant Kumar (GK)92MAAN Karanjot Singh1X3Sunil YadavX3SAIN BajrangXX4Om Prakash PalX3SAIN BajrangXX5Rajkumar Pal (C)X4AKHTAR SHOYABX76SINGH VishalX5Manish ChoudharyXX7SAHANI ArunX6ShivamX8KUMAR SumitX8SAINI RITESHX109Lalit NegiX9KUSHWAH ANKIT (C)X1110Shivam AnandX11Khan TokeerX4811Abdul AhadX11Khan TokeerXX12Manish Sahani612Singh PratapX														Sohe		-	Gre		w neu			
X3Sunil YadavX4Om Prakash PalX5Rajkumar Pal (C)76SINGH VishalX7SAHANI ArunX7SAHANI Arun8KUMAR Sumit109Lalit Negi1110Shivam Anand4811Abdul AhadX12Manish Sahani													+				, ,					
X4Om Prakash PalXX5Rajkumar Pal (C)X76SINGH VishalXX7SAHANI ArunX8KUMAR SumitX109Lalit Negi1110Shivam Anand4811Abdul AhadX12Manish Sahani	X											X	+									
76SINGH VishalXX7SAHANI ArunX8KUMAR SumitX109Lalit Negi1110Shivam Anand4811Abdul AhadX12Manish Sahani	X		Om Prakash Pal									X	+				YAB					
76SINGH VishalXX7SAHANI ArunX8KUMAR SumitX109Lalit Negi1110Shivam Anand4811Abdul AhadX12Manish Sahani	X	5										X	+	5	Manis	sh Choud	hary					
8 KUMAR Sumit X 8 SAINI RITESH Image: Constraint of the second	7	6								X	+	6										
10 9 Lalit Negi X 9 KUSHWAH ANKIT (C) Image: Constraint of the second sec	X	7	SAHANI Arun									X	K 7 RATHORE Vijendra Singh			ngh						
11 10 Shivam Anand 37 10 Chugh Sagar 10 48 11 Abdul Ahad X 11 Khan Tokeer 6 12 Singh Pratap 6 12 Singh Pratap 1		8	KUMAR						X	X 8 SAINI RITI		I RITESH	ł	-								
48 11 Abdul Ahad X 11 Khan Tokeer Image: Comparison of the second	10	9	Lalit Neg						X		9	KUSHWAH ANKIT (C)										
X 12 Manish Sahani 6 12 Singh Pratap	11	10						37				37		10								
	48	11	Abdul A	nad						X		11	1									
Y 13 Manish Vaday	1	12	Manish \$	Sahani								12	U U	•								
	X	13					X 13 Meena Rahul															
X 14 UPADHYAY Lalit Kumar X 14 PANDEY KESHAV	1	14			t Kumar																	
X 15 DEEP Atul 15 Sharma Keshav	X	15	DEEP A	tul										15	Sharr	na Kesha	av					
16 Mohd Aamir Rehman Khan 16 Joshi Shubham		16			nan Khan									16			n					
X 17 Faraz Mohd 37 37 17 Ojha Anuj						37	7					37		17								
X 18 Ayush Dwivedi (GK) 18 Sahariya Gaurav Kumar (GK)																						
Coach MISHRA Rajnish Coach Pradeep Singh Naruka	Coa	Coach MISHRA Rajnish											oac	h	Pradeep Singh Naruka							
Team Manager Team Manager	Team M	Team Manager											Man	ager								
Paul Devendra Chandransh Sharma	Paul De	Paul Devendra												Chandransh Sharma								
Umpire Umpire	Umpire	Umpire												Umpire								
DEEKSHITH S N (IND) AIYAPPA Harshith (IND)	DEEKS	DEEKSHITH S N (IND)												AIYAPPA Harshith (IND)								
Scoring Judge Timing Judge	Scoring	Scoring Judge											Timing Judge									
JAWALE Rohan (IND) MUTHUSAMY Murugan (IND)	JAWAL				MUTHUSAMY Murugan (IND)																	
Technical Officer Reserve Umpire	Technica	Technical Officer												Reserve Umpire								
SINGH Balwinder (IND) KUMAR Ashwani (IND)	SINGH	Balwinde	er (IND)									KUM	KUMAR Ashwani (IND)									
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute Number Action Score	1	Minu	te Numbe		n Score] [Minute	N	umbe			Sco	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
UPH 5 3 PC 1-0 UPH 49 7 FG 8-1	1		3				UPF	1	49		7	F	3	8 -	1							
UPH 7 1 FG 2-0	1					1 [
UPH 11 14 FG 3-0						4																
UPH 21 7 FG 4-0 UPH 22 17 PC 5-0						-		+		-												

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

13

5

4

PC

FG

PC

6 - 0

7 - 0

7 - 1

UPH

UPH

RAJ

23

33

35

Technical Delegate: MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)

