

Minute Shirt # Name Green Yellow Red Imute Shirt # Name Imute Shirt # Name Imute Imute Shirt # Name Imute Imute Shirt # Name Imute <		Match Report																	
SMART HOCKEY ACADEMY, RAIPUR Forfeit 0 - 5 REPUBLICAN SPORTS CLUB Minute Name Green Yellow Red Minute Shirt # Name Green Shirt # Name Green Shirt # Name	Match # Date																		
SMART HOCKEY ACADEMY, RAIPUR 0 - 5 REPUBLICAN SPORTS CLUB Minute Shirt # Name Green Yellow Red Minute Shirt # Rahate Vedant Mangesh (C, GK) Mandane Shirt # Minute Shirt # Rahate Vedant Mangesh (C, GK) Mandane Shirt # Strain Strain Shirt # Rahate Vedant Mangesh (C, GK) Mandane Shirt # Strain	13 23 Nov 2023				14:00			Pool A		Pitch 1 - HKT									
X 1 Rahale Vedant Mangesh (C, GK) Image (C, GK) X 2 Harsh Sanjay Rakshe Image (C, GK) X 2 Bhavik (Chandane Image (C, GK) X 3 Bhavik (Chandane Image (C, GK) Image (C, GK) X 2 Bhavik (Chandane Image (C, GK) Image (C, GK) X 3 Bhavik (Chandane Image (C, GK) Image (C, GK) Image (C, GK) X 2 Bhavik (Chandane Image (C, GK) Image (C, GK) Image (C, GK) Image (C, GK) X 2 Bhavik (Chandane Image (C, GK) Image (C, GK) Image (C, GK) Image (C, GK) X 1 Pereira Keanan Image (C, GK) Image (C	SMART HOCKEY ACADEMY, RAIPUR												REPUBLICAN SPORTS CLUB						
X 1 Rahale Vedant Mangesh (C, GK) Image (C, GK) X 2 Harsh Sanjay Rakshe Image (C, GK) X 2 Bhavik (Chandane Image (C, GK) X 3 Bhavik (Chandane Image (C, GK) Image (C, GK) X 2 Bhavik (Chandane Image (C, GK) Image (C, GK) X 3 Bhavik (Chandane Image (C, GK) Image (C, GK) Image (C, GK) X 2 Bhavik (Chandane Image (C, GK) Image (C, GK) Image (C, GK) Image (C, GK) X 2 Bhavik (Chandane Image (C, GK) Image (C, GK) Image (C, GK) Image (C, GK) X 1 Pereira Keanan Image (C, GK) Image (C									_										
X 2 Harsh Sanjay Rakshe Image: Constraint of the second sec	Minute	Shirt #		Name	G	àreen	Yellow Red												
X 3 Bhavik Chandane X 3 Bhavik Chandane X 7 Pereira Kieanan X 9 Sachin Rushi Rajgade X 10 Kevin Mahesh Wala. X 11 Pereira Kenan Mark X 13 Yadav Pranav Santosh X 14 Yadav Pranav Santosh X 16 Yadav Harsh Ajay 17 Mishra Arijun Jayprakash 11 19 SINGH Haobarn 11 Coach Coach 11 Coach 11 11 Umpire 11 <td></td> <td></td> <td></td> <td></td> <td></td> <td></td> <td></td> <td>_</td> <td>-</td> <td></td> <td></td> <td></td> <td></td> <td></td> <td>GK)</td> <td></td> <td></td> <td></td>								_	-						GK)				
Image: Sector of the sector								_	-										
X 7 Pereira Kieanan Image: Section 1 (Section								_	-	X									
Image: Source of the serve Umpire 8 Ghadge Aamod Santosh Image: Source of the serve Umpire Image: Source of the serve Umpire Image: Source of the serve Umpire Image: Source of the serve Umpire Image: Source of the serve Umpire Image: Source of the serve Umpire Image: Source of the serve Umpire Image: I								_	-	X									
X 9 Sachin Rushi Rajgade Image: Constraint of the second of the se									-	X		I							
X 10 Kevin Mahesh Wala. Image: Network Structure X 11 Pereira Kenan Mark Image: Network Structure X 11 Pereira Kenan Mark Image: Network Structure X 14 Yadav Pranav Santosh Image: Network Structure X 14 Yadav Pranav Santosh Image: Network Structure X 14 Yadav Deepak Achchelal Image: Network Structure X 16 Yadav Harsh Ajay Image: Network Structure X 16 Yadav Harsh Ajay Image: Network Structure X 16 Yadav Harsh Ajay Image: Network Structure X 11 Pereira Kenan Mark Image: Network Structure X 14 Yadav Pranav Santosh Image: Network Structure X 16 Yadav Harsh Ajay Image: Network Structure X 21 Fernandes Goveen Ozee Image: Network Structure X 22 Deepak Maan Singh Image: Network Structure Y Ymage: Network Structure Image: Network Structure Image: Network Structure Y Nanai (IND) Ymage: Network Stru									-						h				
X 11 Pereira Kenan Mark Image: Construction of the second s									_										
Image:									_										
x 14 Yadav Deepak Achchelal image in the image									_	X		1							
X 16 Yadav Harsh Ajay Image: Construction of the second of the sec									_										
Image:								_	_										
Image:									_	X									
Image: Note: Note																			
Image: Coach Image: Coach <td< td=""><td></td><td></td><td></td><td></td><td></td><td></td><td></td><td></td><td></td><td></td><td></td><td>1</td><td colspan="3"> </td><td></td><td></td><td></td></td<>												1							
Image: <td></td> <td colspan="3"></td> <td></td> <td></td> <td></td>																			
Team Manager Team Manager Ravi Gopinath (IND) Rutvik Sharad Mane Scoring Judge Kumar Praveen (IND) Kabilan M (IND) Timing Judge Ravi Gopinath (IND) RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND) Reserve Umpire Premnath (IND)										X	22	Deepa	k Maan	Singh					
Team Manager Team Manager Ravi Gopinath (IND) Rutvik Sharad Mane Scoring Judge Kumar Praveen (IND) Kabilan M (IND) Timing Judge Ravi Gopinath (IND) RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND) Reserve Umpire Premnath (IND)																			
Team Manager Team Manager Ravi Gopinath (IND) Rutvik Sharad Mane Scoring Judge Kumar Praveen (IND) Kabilan M (IND) Timing Judge Ravi Gopinath (IND) RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND) Reserve Umpire Premnath (IND)																			
Impire Rutvik Sharad Mane Impire Impire RAVI Gopinath (IND) Kumar Praveen (IND) Scoring Judge Timing Judge Kabilan M (IND) RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND) Technical Officer Reserve Impire MARAN Mani (IND) Premnath (IND)	Coach									Coa	ach								
Umpire Umpire RAVI Gopinath (IND) Kumar Praveen (IND) Scoring Judge Timing Judge Kabilan M (IND) RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND) Technical Officer Reserve Umpire MARAN Mani (IND) Premnath (IND)	Team Manager									Team Ma	Team Manager								
RAVI Gopinath (IND) Kumar Praveen (IND) Scoring Judge Timing Judge Kabilan M (IND) RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND) Technical Officer Reserve Umpire MARAN Mani (IND) Premnath (IND)										Rutvik Sharad Mane									
Scoring Judge Timing Judge Kabilan M (IND) RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND) Technical Officer Reserve Umpire MARAN Mani (IND) Premnath (IND)	Umpire									Umpire									
Kabilan M (IND) RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND) Technical Officer Reserve Umpire MARAN Mani (IND) Premnath (IND)	RAVI Gopinath (IND)									Kumar Praveen (IND)									
Technical Officer Reserve Umpire MARAN Mani (IND) Premnath (IND)	Scoring Judge									Timing Judge									
MARAN Mani (IND)	Kabilan M (IND)									RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND)									
	Technical Officer									Reserve Umpire									
Team Minute Number Action Score Image: Constraint of the straint of the stra	MARAN Mani (IND)									Premnath (IND)									
Image:	Team	Minu	te Number	Action	Score	Te	eam	Minute	Number	Action	ו Sco	ore	Team	Minute	Num	ber A	ction	Score	
						-					_								
						-													
						-													
						-													
		-																	

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: RAO Ravi (IND)

