1st Hockey India Junior Men Academy Championship 2023 - Zone A 3 - 10 Dec 2023 New Delhi



							Ма	tch F	Rep	oort										
Match # Date				ate	ie Time				Pool / Class					Pitch						
	3		03 De	14:00			Pool B				Pitch 1									
Official 1 2 3 4 T																				
CHEEMA HOCKEY ACADEMY								1	2		4	1								
								0	1	2	1	4	RAJA KARAN HOCKEY ACADEM							
											_									
Minute X		Shirt # Name Gree					w Red		ŀ	Minute X	e S	Shirt #	Name Samar Ali			Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	/ Red		
		Jaspreet Singh (GK)					_	-		21	_	2		· Hitesh				_		
46 X		Paras (GK)					_	-	ŀ	21 54	_	3		^r Vivek				_		
		Singh Manpreet					_	-		54 X	_	4		-				_		
18		Singh Sukhpal					_	-	-								_			
X		Amolak Singh					_	-	-		_	8	Ragha	lV				_		
18		Singh Jagtar								48 9			Aman	Charman				_		
X		Mahesh Bahadur (C)				_	-	-	X	_	10	Harish Sharma					_			
X	-	Kumar Jashan					-		X	_	11	Harshdeep								
X	-	Vishal					-		54	_	12	Sumit								
X		Mohit Kumar					_		X	_	13	Sunny								
X		Divyanshu Sharma 39					_	_		X	_	14								
X		Singh Charanjit					_	_	-	Х	_	15	Jai (C)							
X		Parshant					_	_		Х	_		Navdeep					_		
Х		Mall Sujan			ļ	_		_		Х		17	Harshdeep							
		Singh Jasraj					_			40										
		Singh Harkamal								Х										
		Sharma Chetanya								Х		21		der (GK)						
18 Gagandeep											41	Mohit	. ,							
Coach										C	oac	:h	Manoj							
Team Ma	Team Manager										Team Manager									
Gurkaranpreet Singh										Kamal										
Umpire										Umpire										
Abhishe	Abhishek Kumar (IND)										AHMAD Faizan (IND)									
Scoring .	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge									
Sudhir Golla (IND)										Rahul Raj (IND)										
Technica	Technical Officer											Reserve Umpire								
PATHA			Shueb (IND)																	
Team						Team	Minute	Num	ber	Acti	on	Scor	re	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
CHE	5	11	PC	1 - 0																
RKH	30	10	FG	1 - 1																
RKH	42	13	PC	1-2																
RKH	43	18	FG	1-3																
RKH	57	10	PC	1 - 4																

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: KHAN Faheem (IND)

