

## 6th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2016 (A Division) 25 Apr - 1 May 2016 Bengaluru, Karnataka



## **Match Report**

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
2	25 Apr 2016	08:30	Pool B	SNHS - Pitch 1

## **HOCKEY BHOPAL**

Official	1	2	3	4	Т
BHO	0	0	0	0	0
HMP	1	2	1	2	6

## **HOCKEY MADHYA PRADESH**

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
Χ	1	SHARMA Deepa (GK)			
X 2		SINGH KHATI Chanda			
	3	SINGH Jyoti			
Χ	4	SINGH Pooja			
Χ	5	SINGH Krishna			
Χ	6	BISHT Shivani (C)			
Χ	7	YADAV Moully			
Χ	8	RAJPUT Renuka			
Χ	9	SINGH Anamika			
8	10	YADAV Mamta			
40 11		. Farjana			
	12	BANO Shama			
	13	KHAN Kishvar			
	14	YADAV Nisha			
Χ	15	SINGH Shikha			
Χ	16	KUJUR Lata			
54 18		. Khushboo (GK)			
X 19 I		BHALAVI Aarti			
Coa	Coach SAXENA PK				
Team Manager YADAV Vidhu					

Umpire

SANDHU Dilbar (IND)

Scoring Judge

CS Sudeesh (IND)

Technical Officer

SINGH Satvir (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red	
Χ	1	. Swati (GK)				
Χ	2	RAWAT Neha				
31	4	MOURYA Pragya				
Χ	5	YADAV Renu				
	6	RAIKWAR Vineeta				
Χ	8	KAUR Kirandeep				
Χ	9	RALTE Ramngaihzuali (C)				
Χ	10	SINGH Siddhi				
Χ	12	SINGH Shivani				
18	13	CHANDRAWAT Priyanka				
Χ	14	SINGH Neha				
Χ	17	KHOKHAR Reena				
Χ	18 KAUR Navdeep					
Χ	20	20 CHAUDHARY Pratibha				
21 SHAHI Shweta (GK)		SHAHI Shweta (GK)				
11	22	YADAV Raina				
	23	SINGH Reetu				
	24	RATHOR Reena				
Coa	ach	SINGH Paramjit				
Team Manager  . Lokbahadur						
Umpire RAJORIA Sushil (IND)						
Timing Judge						
BOPANNA Rohini (IND)						

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
HMP	3	9	PC	0 - 1
HMP	23	12	FG	0 - 2
HMP	28	10	FG	0 - 3
HMP	44	17	PC	0 - 4
HMP	52	12	FG	0 - 5
HMP	58	9	PC	0 - 6

	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
- 1					

Reserve Umpire

B Nanaiah (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

