2nd Hockey India Junior Women South Zone Championship 2024 10 - 17 Jul 2024 Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
16	17 Jul 2024	06:30	3rd / 4th Place	Pitch 1

HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU

Official	1	2	3	1	т	1
		-	<u>-</u>	-	⊢÷-	ł
UTN	1	1	1	1	4	l
KER	0	0	0	0	0	1

KERALA HOCKEY

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
Χ	1	Dharshini D (GK)			
Χ	2	Muthulakshmi R			
Χ	3	Gurupriya			
41	4	Logitha P			
Χ	5	Akshatha R			
14	7	Lekhashree R			
Χ	8	Anusuya	32	56	
Χ	9	Mumanja R (C)	29		
Χ	10	Rubini S Nithya			
Χ	11	Roobini M			
Χ	12	Anushiya Devi S	Anushiya Devi S		
39	13	Preetha Parkavi N			
Χ	14	Jayashalini S			
3	15	Dharshini P			
6	16	Ramalakshmi M			
X	17	Kaviya V			
46	18	Vanmathi (GK)			
36	19	Malathi G			
Coa	ach	R Shobana			
Team Ma	Ü				

Kottaimathi U

Umpire

RATHAN Devadasi (IND)

Scoring Judge

Allu Anil Kumar (IND)

Technical Officer

RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
	1	Fidha Fathima (GK)			
53	2	Johnson Jofina			
7	3	Dilna Sherin A			
Χ	4	Sruthi Suresh			
Χ	5	Piyoosha S (C)			
Χ	6	Anamika V S			
Χ	7	Devipriya K S			
Χ	8	Nandana Bose			
Χ	9	Lekshmi D			
Χ	10	Smrithi Suresh			
42	11	Jose Ancy			
	12	Nayana Anna Saji			
Χ	13	Aadilakshmi M			
	14	Anjaleena Saji			
Χ	15	Aiswarya Rasheen K T			
Χ	16	Gopika S			
20	17	Filishya Rose Sajan			
Χ	21	Wilson Akshaja (GK)			
Co	ach	Aiswarya Kv			
Team M	anager	, -			
Adithya	Aravind	akshan			
Ilmnire					

Umpire

Chandragiri Pavan Kumar (IND)

Timing Judge

Rekha Menda (IND)

Reserve Umpire

Lakshmi Mekala (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
UTN	9	15	FG	1 - 0
UTN	22	15	FG	2 - 0
UTN	39	14	PC	3 - 0
UTN	54	11	FG	4 - 0

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

