2nd Hockey India Junior Men East Zone Championship 2024 14 - 21 Jul 2024 Kolkata, West Bengal



Team Lineup

HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF ODISHA

	Match Information	Team Colour	B HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF ODISHA
Match #	6	Shirts	RED
Details	HOD v HBL (RR)	Shorts	BLACK
Date	15 July 2024 15:45	Socks	BLACK
Pitch	SAK	GK Shirt	YELLOW

Player Lineup

Match	Starting	Shirt	Player Name	Please designate Captain (C)
Player Lineup	Number		Please designate Goalkeeper (GK)	
		1	Abhisek Topno	Match Players - maximum of 18
		2	Pradip Mandal	Starting Lineup - maximum of 11
		3	Sachin Kindo	
		4	Premdayal Giri	
		5	Sandeep Ekka	
		6	Adrohit Ekka (C)	Tages Manageria Cinnatura
		7	Sunil Lakra	Team Manager's Signature
	8		Aryan Xess	
		9	Adhikarimayum Suresh Sharma	
		10	Deepak Pradhan	
		11	Deonath Nanwar	
		12	Jojo Ankit	
	13	Minz Nitesh		
		14	TIRKEY Sujit	
	15	Rohit Kullu		
		16	Abhishek Yadav (GK)	
		17	Karan Lakra	
		18	Vivek Lakra (GK)	

Team Bench Personnel

Manager	Coach	Physio	Doctor	Other	Name
					Md Ismail Zabivulla (Team Manager)
					Lakshmi Narayana Pitti (Head Coach)
					Anoop N (Physiotherapist)
					Abhijeet Hazary (Video Analyst)

Technical Delegate: KHAN Mohd.Rizwan (IND)

