

6th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2016 (A Division) 25 Apr - 1 May 2016 Bengaluru, Karnataka



							Ма	tch Re	eport											
Match # Date							Time		Po	ol / C	Class	Pitch								
	20		28 Apr 2016			1	6:30		P	ool	IA	SNHS - Pitch 1								
UTTAR PRADESH HOCKEY									2 3 0 0 1 0	4 0 0	T 1 2	HOCKEY KARNATAKA								
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Green	Yello	w Red		Minute		Shirt #		Name			Green	Yellow	Red		
X	1	SINGH P		K)	Green	Tello	w neu		winuu		<u>1</u>	MP Roh				Green	Tellow	neu		
X	2	TIWARI Diksha						-	43	+	2	MM Likitha								
23	3	SINGH Sadhana						-	X				ha Kur	nari		30				
X	4	SINGH Sristhi						-		4 HUDDAR Suman										
X	5	KUMARI Sushama					_	_	X	X 5 KALLICHANDA Teena ((C)						
20	6	SHARMA Pranjal					-	_		X 6 KK Sandhya (GK)				(0)						
26	7	LAL Vaishali						_		X 7 BM Komala										
20 X	8	SAHANI Komal					_	_	X											
X	9						-	_	X											
^		. Anshul (C) KUMARI Annu					_	X	+		AK Ranjitha									
	10 11						_	_	19	_	10 11	Niha	jiina							
		GOUND Sangeeta RAWAT Kamla																		
X	12						_	_	X											
X	14	. Rajni					_	_		_	14	. Bhavya								
X	15	RAI Deep	lka				_	_	X		15	CM Bha		ee						
Х	16	. Sonam					_	_	Х		16	HP Sandhya								
19	17	KAN Chand						_	17 N Ranjitha											
X	18	Sulekha						_	Х		18	KJ Chai								
20 BISHT Bhawana (GK)								10		19	AA Vish									
Coach MISHRA Nisha									C	oac	ch	THAPLI	YAL V	asu						
Team Manager PRAKASH Vishnu										Team Manager G Sushma										
Umpire	Umpire									Umpire										
TIWAR	TIWARI Archana (IND)										NIRMALKAR Rajesh (IND)									
Scoring			Timing Judge																	
Anil Kur	_	NAVA	NAVANEETHAKRISHNAN S (IND)																	
	al Officer						Reserve Umpire													
SINGH	Satvir (II	ND)							KUM	JMAR Anna (IND)										
Team	Minu	te Number	Action	Score		eam	Minute	Numbe	er Acti	on	Sco	ore	Team	Minute	Numb	ber A	ction	Score		
KAR	4	9	FG	0 - 1									-							
UPH	11	2	PC	1 - 1																
KAR	16	8	FG	1 - 2																

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: BHATIA Davinder (IND)

