2nd Hockey India Junior Men West Zone Championship 2024 21 - 28 Jul 2024 Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh



| Match Report | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
|--------------------|-----------------------|------------|-----------|-------|-------|---------|----------|---|--------------|-------------------|--------|-----------|-------------|------------------|-------|-------|--------|-------|
| | Match # | <u> </u> | Da | ate | | | Time | | | Poc | I/C | lass | | | Pitch | | | |
| 6 22 Jul 2024 | | | 16:00 | | | | | RR | 1 | Pitch 1 - IHR | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | Official | 1 | | 2 | 4 | Т | | | | | | |
| | HOCKEY BA IASTHAN RAJ | | | | | | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 0 | | | | | | | |
| HOCKEY RAJASTHAN | | | | | | CHA | | | 3 | 4 | 11 | | | ATTISGARH HOCKEY | | | | |
| Minute | Shirt # | | Name | | Gree | n Yello | w Red | | | Minute | | Shirt # | | Name | | Green | Yellow | Red |
| X | 1 | Choudhar | | (GK) | Ciroc | | | | | winnerte | | | Pushpendra | | | | - Chow | |
| X | 2 | Lohra Aas | | (-) | | | | | | Х | + | | Anand Kum | | · / | | | |
| 41 | 3 | Choudhar | y Himan | shu | | | | 1 | | Х | + | | Devendra ł | | | | | |
| X | 4 | Choudhar | • | | | | | - | | X 4 Ga | | Gaurav Ya | dav | | | | | |
| 11 | 5 | Chayan B | • | | | | | | | Х | \top | 5 | Karan Kum | ar Sahu (C |) | 42 | | |
| X | 6 | Ravinder | | ajvi | | | | | | Х | \top | | Mahavir Ve | | · | | | |
| X | 7 | Gaurav Ya | | | | | | - | | Х | + | 7 | Mohit Naya | ak | | | | |
| X | 8 | Abhishek | 、 , | | | | | - | | 12 | + | | Manash Pa | | | | | |
| | 9 | Singh Har | | an | | | | 1 | | Х | + | 9 | Piyush Kur | nar Dhiwar | | 49 | | |
| X | 10 | Yadav Aa | ditya | | | | | 1 | | Х | \top | | Patel Praka | | | | | |
| | 11 | Berwal An | | | | | | 1 | | Х | \top | 11 | Ritik Yadav | 1 | | | | |
| X | 12 | Manvendr | a Gurjar | | | | | 1 | | 58 | \top | 12 | Om Rudra | Namdeo | | | | |
| X | 13 | Jat Rahul | Kumar | | | | | | | 44 | \top | 13 | Minj Sumit | | | | | |
| | 14 | Singh Ajit | | | | | | | | 37 | \top | 14 | Tirkey Nish | nant | | | | |
| X | 15 | Anshul | | | | | | | | 48 | | 15 | Jarin Arsha | ad Ahmed | | | | |
| 29 | 16 | Kumar Ka | ran | | | | | | | Х | | 16 | Kujur Ashv | /in | | | | |
| X | 17 | Himanshu | Kumar | Meena | | | | | | 52 | | 17 | Kuldeep Ve | erma | | | | |
| 16 | 18 | Puran Ma | I Jat (GK | () | | | | | | Х | | 18 | Alfaz Khan | (GK) | | | | |
| Coach Deepak Kumar | | | | | | | | Coach Ahmed Anis | | | | | _ | | | | | |
| Team Manager | | | | | | | | | | Team Manager | | | | | | | | |
| Solanki | Deepak | Kumar | | | | | | | | Dwivedi Yoqesh | | | | | | | | |
| Umpire | Deepak | numai | | | | | | X 18 Alfaz Khan (GK) Coach Ahmed Anis | | | | | | | | | | |
| | Umpire | | | | | | | | | - Surbage | | | | | | | | |
| Deepa (IND) | | | | | | | | | | KHAN Ayyaz (IND) | | | | | | | | |
| Scoring Judge | | | | | | | | | Timing Judge | | | | | | | | | |
| CHANDRA Kratika | | | | | | | | | | KHAN Harron (IND) | | | | | | | | |
| Technica | Technical Officer | | | | | | | | | Reserve Umpire | | | | | | | | |
| SINGH | Inderpal | (IND) | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| Team | Minut | e Number | Action | Score |] [| Team | Minute | Nun | nber | Acti | on | Scor | re Tea | am Minute | Numb | er A | ction | Score |
| CHA | 6 | 7 | FG | 0 - 1 | 1 | CHA | 55 | | 7 | FG | ì | 0 - 9 | 9 | | | | | |
| CHA | 15 | 2 | FG | 0 - 2 |] | CHA | 57 | | 0 | FG | | 0 - 1 | 0 | | | | | |
| CHA | 27 | 3 | PC | 0 - 3 | [| CHA | 59 | | 7 | FG | à | 0 - 1 | 1 | | | | | |



| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|--------|
| CHA | 55 | 7 | FG | 0 - 9 |
| CHA | 57 | 10 | FG | 0 - 10 |
| CHA | 59 | 7 | FG | 0 - 11 |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |

| | Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score | | | | | |
|------|--|--------|--------|--------|-------|--|--|--|--|--|
| | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | |
| —: - | Cald Carl DO Davalta Campan DO Davalta Chala | | | | | | | | | |

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: RAO Ravi (IND)

