2nd Hockey India Sub Junior Men West Zone Championship 2024 23 - 30 Jul 2024 Surat, Gujarat



							Ма	tch Re	epo	ort										
Match # Date			٢			Poo	I/C	lass	Pitch											
2			23 Jul 2024			1	14:00			Pool A				Pitch 1 - VNU						
HOCKEY RAJASTHAN							Official RAJ MAH	1	2 0 0	3 0 1	4 0 1	T 1 3		нос	KEY M	AHARA	SHTR	4		
										•										
Minute	Shirt #	Deserie Ar	en <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		Ν	Minute	e S	Shirt #	Disa	Nam	-	Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	/ Red					
X	1	Poonia Aaditya (GK) Saini Himanshu 8					_	_		X	+	1		nai Zeus	· /					
X	2					_	-		30	+	2		e Priyan							
X	3	Mohit			- 40	_	-		Х	+	3		e Sarth S							
X	4	Amit Singh (C)			<mark>48</mark>		-		-	_	4			Shrikant						
X	5	Choudhary Sachin				_	_		4	\vdash	5	-		n Pravin						
X	6	Sain Vikash				_	_		Х	+	6	-		an Praka	ash					
X 7		Maila Vikash					_	_		Х	_	7		Sakshan						
	8	Saini Piyush						_		29	_	8		e Neelkh						
X	9	Ahuja Das			_		Х	_	9			Paresh (,							
23	10	Rajveer Mali						_		Х		10			d Santos	sh				
X	11	Jat Sunil						_		Х		11		n Shafi K						
54	12	Rathore Lal Singh					_		Х		12		e Dnyan							
	13	Singh Aje								Х		13	1	ond Jord						
	14	Kushagra								20		14			an Uttam	ı				
	15	Kumawat								Х		15		Dipak Sł						
Х	16	Mawaliya										16		Dhruva H						
X	17	Kumar Pa								Х		17			irth Sach					
	18	Teli Rahu										18			uruzzama (· · ·				
Coach Sain Manoj Kumar									С	oac	h	Dhere Bhushan Ganesh								
Team Ma	Team Manager									Team Manager										
Singh Madan									ι	Ukirde Ganesh Balasaheb										
Umpire	Umpire										Umpire									
Patel Ruchit Vadilal (IND)										KUMAR Deepak (IND)										
Scoring Judge										Timing Judge										
Akshay Soni (IND)										Malekar Dinesh (IND)										
Technical Officer										Reserve Umpire										
Bhonsle	Hardik	(IND)							v	Wadiwala Mohammad Zaid (IND)										
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute									er	Actio	on	Sco	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
MAH	7	12	FG	0 - 1					+											
RAJ	13	4	PC	1 - 1					\uparrow											
MAH	38	12	PC	1 - 2																
MAH	60	17	PC	1 - 3																
	_																			

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

