2nd Hockey India Junior Women Academy Championship 2024 - Zone A & B 3 - 12 Aug 2024 New Delhi



							Ma	atch	n Rep	oort							
Match # Date						Time		Pool / Class				Pitch					
1			03 Aug 2024			08:00				Pool A			Pitch 2				
ODISHA NAVAL TATA HOCKEY HIGH PERFORMANCE CENTRE							Official NTH CTZ	1	3 2		4 3 0	т 10 0	CITIZEN HOCKEY XI				
Minute X	Shirt #	Drabbiatk	Name		Gree	en <mark>Yel</mark>	ow Red			Minute 8	S	Shirt #	_{Nam} Ahirwar Bharti	e	Gree	n <mark>Yellow</mark>	/ Red
X	6 17	Prabhjot Kaur Reshma Toppo					_	-	о Х	+		Karishma			_		
X	23	Bahala Surekha (C)					_	-	X	+-			ning(C)			_	
13		Minz Mira					_	-	X	+-		Talukdar Nasmina (C)			_	_	
13 X	24	Srutika Kullu					_	-	X	· · ·			_	_			
	27							_	·							_	_
16	29	Kindo Neha (GK)					_	·	14						_		
X	39	Patel Pragya			_		_	7 Durgeshwari					_				
X	41	Tete Joshna					_	-	X	_		Ritika		_			
X	43	Sushmita Dungdung						-	29	_		Tanu			_		
6	44	Liona Lakra						_	-	X			Devi Neha			_	_
7	45	Barla Anjana					_	-	X			Geeta	1		_		
6	47	Yadav Sheetal					_		X			Pandey Prachi			_		
6	53	Puja Majhi					_		Х			Gitika					
X	54	Anandita Toppo			ļ	_		_					Kumari Kashish				
Х	55	Chetna Rani Das						_		Х			Mundu Jyoti				
8	56				23			_		Х			Shabnam (GK		_		
Х	58	Sukhmeet Kamboj					_		21			Priyanka					
Х	60	Sukhpreet Kaur (GK)							22			Sanjana (GK)					
Coach GUNASEELAN R										Coach Saini Narender Singh							
Team Manager Balvinder Kaur Mehra										Team Manager Amit Singh MR							
										Umpire							
Umpire VERMA Amar (IND)										Rajesh Nileena (IND)							
Scoring Judge										Timing Judge							
Baidwan Jasleen Kaur (IND)										TYAGI Vaishali (IND)							
Technical Officer										Reserve Umpire							
RANI S	neha (IN	D)								PAL Sumit (IND)							
Team	Minu	te Number	Action	Score	[Team	Minute	Nu	Imber	Actio	n	Score	e Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
NTH	4	6	FG	1 - 0		NTH	55	-	43	PC	;	9 - 0					
NTH	12	44	FG	2 - 0		NTH	56		47	FG	i	10 - ()				
NTH	14	47	FG	3 - 0													
NTH	22	23	FG	4 - 0				1						1			

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

39

44

6

23

FG

PC

FG

FG

5 - 0

6 - 0

7 - 0

8 - 0

NTH

NTH

NTH

NTH

30

42

45

46

Technical Delegates: Negi Amar Singh (IND), Kumar Mahesh (IND)

