## 2nd Hockey India Junior Women Academy Championship 2024 - Zone A & B 3 - 12 Aug 2024 New Delhi



					Match Report														
Match # Date					Time			Pool / Class				Pitch							
2			03 Au	Aug 2024 09:45			Pool A				Pitch 2								
RAJA KARAN HOCKEY ACADEMY							Official RKH	1 2 0 (	) 1	4	T 2	JAI B		BHARAT HOCKEY ACADEMY					
		JAI	0	0	1	2													
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gre	en <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		Minut X	e S	Shirt #		Nam		Gree	en <mark>Yellov</mark>	/ Red		
X		Yadav Himanshi (C, GK)									Sanjana (C, GK)								
10		Suchi					_	X			Taman	na		41					
13		Sonika					_				Annu								
X		Yogita				_	_	X			Muskan					_			
Х		Kaur Jasmeen					_	_	X			Bhawana							
38		Vanshika						_	X			Muskan							
Х		Kumari Rajwala									Arya Sivyanshi								
18		Deeksha					_	Х			Kumari Radhika			60	)				
		Vandna (GK)							19			Rawat							
X		Kaur Kamalpreet										Anisha							
		Shabnam										Krishna							
X		Sandhya						_	X			Khanal							
X		Priya					_	X			Tripathi Anshita								
Х		Rakhi						_	X			Tanu							
Х		Rajni						_	X			Sakshi							
Х		Kaur Mankirat									Choudhary Umang								
33		Nancy	-						11			Vanshika							
X		Bhumi						56			Saniya	. ,							
Coach									C	oac	⊳h ∣	Harinder							
Team Ma	Inager								Team Manager										
Thakur I	Thakur Pooja										Singh Nishtha								
Umpire	Umpire									Umpire									
Deepa (	Deepa (IND)										Sonu (IND)								
Scoring J	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge								
TYAGI	TYAGI Vaishali (IND)										Baidwan Jasleen Kaur (IND)								
Technica	Technical Officer										Reserve Umpire								
RAWAT	Sukanya	ι (IND)							Yada	/adav Rajbir (IND)									
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score		Team	Minute	Numbe	r Act	ion	Scor	e	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
JAI	25	15	FG	0 - 1	1														
RKH	44	24	PC	1 - 1	1				1										
JAI	50	15	PC	1 - 2															
RKH	54	14	FG	2 - 2															
			ļ						_										
		_									<u> </u>	_							

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegates: Negi Amar Singh (IND), Kumar Mahesh (IND)

