2nd Hockey India Junior Women Academy Championship 2024 - Zone A & B 3 - 12 Aug 2024 New Delhi



							Ма	tch I	Rep	oort										
Match # Date							Pool / Class					Pitch								
5			04 Aug 2024 11:30						Pool B					Pitch 2						
Official 1 2 3 4 T																				
MUMBAI SCHOOLS SPORTS ASSOCIATION									0	0	4	0	БЦ					цаста		
MUMBAI SCHOOLS SPORTS ASSOCIATION								0	0	3	0	3	BHAI BEHLO HOCKEY ACADEMY BHA							
Minute	Shirt #	en <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red			Minut	e S	Shirt #	0	Nam	-	Gre	en <mark>Yellov</mark>	<mark>/</mark> Red						
Х	1 Shetty Aarnaisha (GK)							_		X				njot (GK)						
		Chavan Vaishnavi Somnath					_	_		Х				Jaskarnd						
X		Yadav Laxmi Arvind					_	_		Х			Pooja							
Х		Thikrul Tanmayi Ganesh						_					Yashil	ka						
Х		Colaco Danica Crystel 34						_		Х		-	Janvi							
Х		Shinde Radha Ashok						_		Х			Damir							
Х		Kesuri Jumana Mustafa								Х			Kaur F							
37		Sharma Kiara Rajesh								Х				ri Shweta	a (C)					
X		Gupta Riya Manoj								Х			Anjali			34	1 <mark>54</mark>			
26		Chand Trenail Jeevan								Х				Rajjneet						
X		Choudhary Sarika Manaram								Х				Mahakde	ep					
14		Yadav Anshika								16				Saniya						
X		Patel Roshni							[Х			Karee			53	3			
X	14	Parab Avishka Hemant							ĺ	44		15	Parne	et Kaur						
9	15	Tole Reva Ajit								26		16	Kaur Mannatpreet							
23	16	Koli Liza										17	Riya							
Х	17	Jadhav Sakshi (C)						ľ			19	Kamir	ni							
	18	Gupta Ragini Govind (GK)							ľ			20	Vedika	a (GK)						
Coach Luis Gabriel Anthony									ľ	С	Coach Gurdip Singh									
Team Ma	Team Manager										Team Manager									
										-										
Sakpal S	Sakpal Savi Sushil										Meena Kumari									
Umpire	Umpire											Umpire								
Yadav F	Yadav Rajbir (IND)										Sonu (IND)									
Scoring J	Scoring Judge											Timing Judge								
Yadav V			Rahul Raj (IND)																	
Technica	1		Reserve Umpire																	
TYAGI \			WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)																	
Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score]	Team	Minute	Num	ıber	Act	Action Score Tear			Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
BBH	35	5	FG	0 - 1		····					2.1		-					20010		
BBH	39	6	FG	0 - 2																
BBH	41	7	FG	0 - 3																

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegates: Negi Amar Singh (IND), Kumar Mahesh (IND)

