2nd Hockey India Junior Women Academy Championship 2024 - Zone A & B 3 - 12 Aug 2024 New Delhi



Match Report																				
Match # Date				Time				Poc	ol / C	Class	Pitch									
	9	06 Aug 2024				08:00				Pool A			Pitch 2							
Official 1 2 3 4 T																				
JAI BHARAT HOCKEY ACADEMY					ıv 🗎	JAI		1	0		1	3	CITIZEN HOCKEY XI							
					••		0	0	0	0	0									
Minute Shirt # Name Gree						Yello	w Red		[Minute		Shirt #		Nam	0	Gre	en Ve	ellow	Red	
11	1	Sanjana (GK)			Creen							Ahirw	ar Bharti	-				rieu		
X	2	Tamanna							Х			Karisł			4	0				
	3	Annu						-		Х	X 3 Talukdar Nasmina				nina (C)					
X	4	Muskan						-		Х	X 4 Gupta Pariniti									
X	5	Bhawana						1	Х			5	Khatoon Moslima							
X	6	Muskan				41	1		11 6 Dee		Deeks	sha								
X	7	Arya Sivyanshi					1		48	48 7 Durgeshwari										
X	8	Kumari Radhika					1		Х											
33	9	Rawat Shail					1			9 Tanu										
	10	Anisha					1		Х	10 Devi Neha										
	11	Krishna					7		Х		11	Geeta			1	1				
X	12	Khanak						7		X 12 Pandey Prachi										
X	13	Tripathi Anshita								Х	Τ	13	Gitika							
X	14	Tanu									14	Kumari Kashish								
X	15				15					Х		15	Mundu Jyoti							
	16	Choudhary Umang								Х		16		Shabnam (GK)						
27	17	Vanshika								34		17		riyanka						
X	18	Saniya (GK)								31		18		na (GK)						
Coach Harinder										C	oac	:h	h Saini Narender Singh							
Team Manager										Team Manager										
Singh N	lichtho									Amit Singh MR										
-	ISIIIIa							-		Umpire										
Umpire	Umpire										Uniplic									
WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)										Yadav Rajbir (IND)										
Scoring	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge									
Rahul Raj (IND)										Baidwan Jasleen Kaur (IND)										
Technica			Reserv	Reserve Umpire																
TYAGI			KUMAR Ashwani (IND)																	
									ber	Acti	on	Sco	re	Team	Minute	Number	Actic	on	Score	
JAI	6	2	FG	1 - 0						1										
JAI	38	8	FG	2 - 0																
JAI	56	12	FG	3 - 0																
					-													-+		
	-												_					+		

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegates: Negi Amar Singh (IND), Kumar Mahesh (IND)

