2nd Hockey India Junior Women Academy Championship 2024 - Zone A & B 3 - 12 Aug 2024 New Delhi



							Ма	tch Re	port									
Match # Date						1	Гime	Pool / Class				Pitch						
	11		08 Aug 2024			0	8:00		Pool A			Pitch 2						
							Official RKH NTH	1 2 0 0 1 2	0	4 0 3	T 0 11	ODISHA NAVAL 1	TATA HOCK	ey high pef	FORMANC	E CENTRE		
Minute Shirt # Name Gre							n Yellow Red		Minute		Shirt #	Nam		Cros	n Yellow	Red		
X	1	Yadav Himanshi (C, GK)			Gree		w neu					Prabhjot Kaur	e	Gree	n <u>reliow</u>	neu		
X	10	Suchi			_	_	-	6	,									
X	11	Sonika					-	X	_		Bahala Surekha (C)							
X	13	Yogita			_		-	X	_		Minz Mira							
X	14	Kaur Jasmeen				_		-		X 27 Srutika Kullu								
	15					_		-	X			Kindo Neha (G						
X	16	Kumari Rajwala				_		-	X			Patel Pragya			_			
23	17	Deeksha				_		-	11	_		Tete Joshna						
45	18	Vandna (GK)			_		-	X										
28	19	Kaur Kamalpreet				_		-	6	_	44 Liona Lakra			_				
	21	Shabnam				_		-	X			Barla Anjana						
X	22	Sandhya				_		-	6			Yadav Sheetal						
X	23	Priya				_		-	X			Puja Majhi	·					
X	24	Rakhi				_		-	6			Anandita Topp	0					
	25	Rajni				_		X 55 Chetna Rani Das					_					
X	26	Kaur Mankirat				_		-	X			Molisha Verma		_				
19	27	Nancy			_		-	6 58 Sukhmeet Kamboj					_					
X	28	Bhumi			_		-	16			Sukhpreet Kaur (GK)							
Coach								-		bac		GUNASEELAI						
Team Manager									Team Manager									
r oann managor									······································									
Thakur	Thakur Pooja									Balvinder Kaur Mehra								
Umpire	Umpire										Umpire							
WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)									SHARMA Shivani (IND)									
Scoring Judge									Timing Judge									
RAWAT Sukanya (IND)									Baidwan Jasleen Kaur (IND)									
Technical Officer									Reserve Umpire									
RANI S	RANI Sneha (IND)										Yadav Rajbir (IND)							
Team	Minu	te Number	Action	Score	[Team	Minute	Number	Actio	on	Scor	e Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
NTH	15	23	FG	0 - 1		NTH	49	23	FG		0 - 9							
NTH	20	47	PC	0 - 2		NTH	53	44	FG		0 - 10	0						
NTH	30	23	FG	0 - 3		NTH	59	6	FG	ì	0 - 1	1						
NTH	31	55	FG	0 - 4						Ī								

23

54

23

47

FG

FG

FG

PC

0 - 5

0 - 6

0 - 7

0 - 8

NTH

NTH

NTH

NTH

32

36

42

45

Technical Delegates: Negi Amar Singh (IND), Kumar Mahesh (IND)

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

