2nd Hockey India Junior Women Academy Championship 2024 - Zone A & B 3 - 12 Aug 2024 New Delhi



								Ма	tch Re	port								
	Match #	Date					Time			Pool	/ Cla	SS	Pitch					
	15	09 Aug 2024				11:30				Po	ool A		Pitch 2					
ODISHA NAVAL TATA HOCKEY HIGH PERFORMANCE CENTRE Official NTH JAI											5 1	т 5 0	JAI BHARAT HOCKEY ACADEMY					
															_			
Minute	Shirt #	Name Drabbiet Kourr			Gree	n <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		Minute X	Shi		Name	Gree	n <mark>Yellow</mark>	Red			
7 X	6	Prabhjot Kaur							_	X	1		Sanjana (GK) Tamanna	_				
X	17	Reshma Toppo							_	<u> </u>	2			_				
11	23	Bahala Surekha (C) Minz Mira							_	x	3		nnu Auskan	_				
X	24	Srutika Kullu							_	X			luskan	_				
	27							_	_	X	5		Bhawana	_	_	_		
16	29	Kindo Neha (GK)							_	X	6		/uskan	_		_		
X	39	Patel Pragya							_		7		Arya Sivyanshi Kumari Radhika	_				
X	41	Tete Joshna						_	_	X	8			_				
X	43	Sushmita Dungdung							_	10	9		awat Shail	_				
X	44	Liona Lakra							_	16	1		nisha Kiahaa	_				
9	45	Barla Anjana						_	_		1		(rishna (hanak	_				
6	47	Yadav Sheetal					_	_	_	X	1:		Khanak	_	_			
X	53	Puja Majhi						_	_	X	1:		ripathi Anshita	_				
7	54	Anandita Toppo							_	X	1.		anu	_				
X	55	Chetna Rani Das							_	Х	1		Sakshi (C)					
5	56	Molisha Verma							_		1		Choudhary Umang					
X	58	Sukhmeet Kamboj						_	_		1		'anshika	_				
X	60	Sukhpreet Kaur (GK)							_		1		Saniya (GK)					
Coach GUNASEELAN R										Coach Harinder								
Team Ma	anager								Team Manager									
Balvind	er Kaur N								Singh Nishtha									
Umpire								-	Umpire									
									Yadav Rajbir (IND)									
	Sonu (IND)																	
Scoring									Timing Judge									
Yadav V	/inod (IN							_	TYAGI Vaishali (IND)									
Technica	al Officer								Reserve Umpire									
Baidwa	n Jasleei	r (IND)							Shueb (IND)									
Team	Minut	te N	umber	Action	Score	Γ	Team	Minute	Number			Scor	Team Minute N	Number	Action	Score		
NTH	3		23	FG	1 - 0		NTH	39	55	FG		9 - 0						
NTH	8		6	FG	2 - 0		NTH	43	55	PS		10 - (
NTH	14		55	FG	3 - 0		NTH	47	23	FG		11 - (
NTH	15		55	FG	4 - 0		NTH	48	47	FG		12 - (
NTH	19	1	47	FG	5 - 0		NTH	49	47	FG		13 - (

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

55

54

45

FG

FG

PC

6 - 0

7 - 0

8 - 0

NTH

NTH

52

53

55

55

FG

PC

14 - 0

15 - 0

NTH

NTH

NTH

21

24

35

Technical Delegates: Negi Amar Singh (IND), Kumar Mahesh (IND)

