4th Hockey India Senior Men Inter-Department National Championship 2024 5 - 15 Sep 2024 Pune, Maharashtra



							Ма	tch Re	port								
	Match #					٦	Time		Pool	/ Clas	s	Pitch					
	2		05 Sep 2024				9:45		Pool A			Pitch 1 - MDHS					
I.T.B.P. CENTRAL HOCKEY TEAM										4 T 3 4 2 4	F	CENTRAL BOARD OF DIRECT TAXES					
Minute	Shirt #		Name	Green	Yello	w Red		Minute	Shirt	#	Nam	e	Gree	n Yellow	Red		
X	3	Rohit Singh							16	1		Ankit Malik (G				Ticu	
X	5	Gurvinder Singh						-	X	2		Pranam Gowda Y.M					
		7 Ashish Kumar						-	X	3		Mehkeet Singh					
X	10	Taranjot Singh						-	X	4		Mareeswaran Sakthivel					
X	11	Sunil Kujur (C)						-	X	5		Karthi S					
7	12	Vinod Yadav						-	5	6		AJMANI Sanjeev					
X	13	Rahul Yadav					7 7 Pawan Singh Cha										
	14	Punit Kumar Singh						-	X	8	-						
8	15	Shiraj Alam					X 9 Vikash Choudhary						_				
X	21	Vijay Kumar Gond						-	6	10		Vikas		_			
28	22	Harwinder Singh						-	X				31				
X	23	Anil						-	11	12		Harshal Sharm					
46	24	Vatandeep Singh (GK)					_	-	23	13		Kullu Ranjit					
X	27	Dinachandra Moirangthem Singh						-	X	14			ardeep Singh Mor (C)				
X	32	Maibam Chingkheinganba Meetei						-	X	15		R Manikandan					
X	33	Rohit					-	_	X	16		Naresh Kumar Ch	GK)				
1	34	Roshan						_	X	17		Kumar Mohit					
X	99	Deepak (GK)					_	_	23	19		Khan Samir					
Coach								-		ach		Ajay Sharma					
									Team Manager								
Team Manager William Masih									Kadiyala Ravi Chandra Prasad								
Umpire																	
Shakil Ahmad (IND)									KUMAR Ashwani (IND)								
Scoring	Judge							Timing Judge									
SINGH	Bharat (JAWALE Rohan (IND)									
Technica	al Officer							Reserve Umpire									
SINGH	Gurpree							ALI Hasan (IND)									
Team						eam	Minute	Number	Actio	n S	Score	e Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
CDT	23	9	FG	0 - 1													
CDT	30	11	FG	0 - 2													
ITB	41	34	PC	1-2													
ITB	47	34	PC	2-2								_					
	49	23	PC	3-2								_					
CDT	52	2	PC	3 - 3					1	1			1				

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

23

15

PC

FG

4 - 3

4 - 4

ITB

CDT

55

60

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

