4th Hockey India Senior Men Inter-Department National Championship 2024 5 - 15 Sep 2024 Pune, Maharashtra



Match Report																		
Match # Date Time							Pool / Class					Pitch						
3 05 Sep 2024				11:30			Pool B				Pitch 1 - MDHS							
		1 1	2 3	4	Т] [
RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD									3 2	3	13	1	SPORTS AUTHORITY OF GUJARAT – HOCKEY ACADE					
SAG								0	0 C	0	0	1						
Minute Shirt # Name Green Yellow Red									Min		Shirt #	- L		Name	2	Gree	en Yellow	Red
X	Minute Shirt # Name Gree X 1 Amritpal Singh (GK) Image: Shirt # Shirt #				w neu		1		<u>1</u>		athor	Aditya	;	Gree		neu		
31	2	CHAUHAN			-				-					nh				
X	3	Parampre					_	-			3	_	Zala Lakkirajsinh Dihora Vishal					
X	6	Sheshe G		n	<u> </u>			-			4							_
X	7	SINGH G					_	-	2		5		Jivani Om Abhay Vansh					
X				L			_	-	23 X									
X	8	Sharma N					_	_			7			jsinh Jao				_
	9	WALMIK			<u> </u>		_	_	Х		9				ypalsinh		_	
11	10	SINGH J	0				_	_	8		11		Parghi Anilbhai Fatabhai					
12	14	Gowda A		am			_	_	Х		13		Chitvan Pandya					
X	-	DEEP Atu					_	_	Х		15 Ajaykum							_
X		Amandeep Lakra				_			16		Shaikh Mustkimahmad (GK)			· /				
Х	19	Sayyad Niyaz Rahim						Х		17 Pal Abhishek Rajkumar			r					
Х	20	Pardeep Singh						Х		18		Vala Raj						
8	25	GAWKAR Darshan Vibhav						8		20				ar Dalsukhl	ohai			
8	27	Simranjot Singh						X		24	Ki	Kiran Mohaniya						
X	28	KULAR Jasjit Singh (C)					14	F	26			a Premk						
7	35	Shivam A	nand			<mark>51</mark>			39		28	Jaymin Rathva						
12	49	Shamanth	ı Cs						X		29	M	Mohammadalsan Shekh (GK)					
Coa	ich	Sunil Kun	nar Singh	l						Coach Parmar Bharat Prabhatsinh								
Team Ma	nager							-	Tea	Team Manager								
Davinder Singh									Pan	Pandya Rahulkumar								
Umpire								-	Umpire									
DEEKSHITH S N (IND)									SINGH Lovejot (IND)									
Scoring Judge									Timing Judge									
Mohan Doss Meenakshi Sundaram (IND)								KAL	KALE Vivek (IND)									
Technical Officer									Res	Reserve Umpire								
Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)									AIY	AIYAPPA Harshith (IND)								
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score		Team	Minute	Numbe	er Ac	tion	Sc	ore	וך	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
RSP	7	20	FG	1 - 0		RSP	37	27	F	G	9	- 0	1					
RSP	9	35	FG	2 - 0		RSP	40	6	F	С	10	- 0						

RSP	/	20	FG	1-0
RSP	9	35	FG	2 - 0
RSP	11	35	PC	3 - 0
RSP	12	25	FG	4 - 0
RSP	13	10	PC	5 - 0
RSP	17	20	FG	6 - 0
RSP	26	6	FG	7 - 0
RSP	29	6	PC	8 - 0

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
RSP	37	27	FG	9 - 0	
RSP	40	6	PC	10 - 0	
RSP	52	20	FG	11 - 0	
RSP	55	9	FG	12 - 0	
RSP	58	7	FG	13 - 0	
				-	

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

