4th Hockey India Senior Men Inter-Department National Championship 2024 5 - 15 Sep 2024 Pune, Maharashtra



							Ма	tch Re	eport										
Match # Date						Time			Pool / Class				Pitch						
	6		06 Sep 2024			09	9:45		F	Pool A			Pitch 1 - MDHS						
CENTRAL SECRETARIAT								1 (2 3) 2) 0	4 0 2	T 3 2	CE	NTRAL	BOARI	D OF D	IRECT	TAXES		
Minute	Shirt #				Green	Yellov	/ Red		Minut	e 8	Shirt #	ماد <u>:</u>	Nam		Gre	en <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		
X	3	Mohd Shariq Mohd Umar						_	X	+	1	Ankit Malik (GK) Pranam Gowda Y.M							
X X	7	Aniket Gurav						-						3	6 <mark>36</mark>				
	8							-	9	+						_			
X	10	Vinay Mahd Cahir						_	X					1					
7	16	Mohd Sahir					_	-							_				
10	37	Navin Kumar N				ļ		-	X 6 AJMANI Sanjeev						_				
7	41	Kawaljit Singh						_	9	_	7	Pawan Singh Chauhan					_		
X	42	Chetan Sharma						_	X		8		ilnayaga						
Х	48	Nikhil Pardeshi						_	X		9		n Choudł	nary	1	6			
Х	52	M Hassan Basha (C)						_	10		10	Vikas							
22	54	Manikandan M						_	X		11	Nachappa Ir			3	3			
Х	57	Moses Pullanthara				33					12	Harshal Sharma							
Х	62	Deepak Singh 50			50						13	Kullu I							
24	65	Imran Khan							Х		14	Pardeep Singh Mor			7				
X	66	Yashkumar Gondaliya (GK)							Х		15	R Manikandan							
	72	Vineeth Raja Vetrivevel (GK)							16		16	Naresh Kumar Chaudhary (GK)			GK)				
X	73	S. Balaji							Х		17		r Mohit ((C)		<mark>48</mark>			
6	76	SINGH Balwinder				30						Khan							
Coach Rajkumar Verma									С	Coach Ajay Sharma									
Team Ma	anager	-						Team	Team Manager										
Rahul S	Singh								Kadiy	Kadiyala Ravi Chandra Prasad									
Umpire					Umpir	Umpire													
DEEKS	DEEKSHITH S N (IND)										AIYAPPA Harshith (IND)								
Scoring	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge								
JAWAL		KALE	KALE Vivek (IND)																
Technica		Reser	Reserve Umpire																
SINGH		Pal S	Pal Sumit Kumar (IND)																
Team	Minu	te Number	Action	Score	ГТ	eam	Minute	Numbe	r Acti	on	Sco	re	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
CSE	8	3	PC	1 - 0															
CSE	36	8	PC	2-0															
CSE	42		PS	3 - 0															
CDT	50		PC	3 - 1															
CDT	53	2	PC	3-2															

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

