4th Hockey India Senior Men Inter-Department National Championship 2024 5 - 15 Sep 2024 Pune, Maharashtra



							Ма	itch	Rep	oort								
Match # Date Time							Pool / Class					Pitch						
13 07 Sep 2024				1	14:00			Pool A				Pitch 1 - MDHS						
							1 1 0	1	3 5 0	4 0 4	T 7 4	I.T.B.P. CENTRAL			AL HO	HOCKEY TEAM		
							ПD		0		4	-						
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gre	en <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		[Minute	e 5	Shirt #		Name	Э	Gr	en <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red
16	1	SINGH K								Х			Rohit Si					
Х	5	Amit Kum	har Yada	V						Х			Gurvind		h (C)	2	3	
Х	7	Neeraj								8			Ashish I					
X	8	SONKAF		ımar						Х			Taranjo	-				
4	9	Mohd. Sa											Sunil Kı					
5	10	Lalit Neg	i							9		12	Vinod Yadav					
3	11	Deepak F	Patel		4	1				Х		13	Rahul Yadav					
Х	12	Somjeet	(C)									14	Punit Ku	hul Yadav nit Kumar Singh nitaj Alam				
X	13	LALAGE	Aditya						ĺ	3		15	Punit Kumar Singh Shiraj Alam Vijay Kumar Gond					
4	17	Abdul Ah	ad						ľ	Х		21	Vijay Ku	umar G	ond			
4	19	Love Ligh	nt Kujur							11		22	Harwinder Singh					
Х							Х		23	Anil								
Х	26	Laban Lu	igun					1		46		24	Vatande	ep Sin	gh (GK)			
Х	66	Akhtar Sł	- 10yab Qu	ıreshi		49		1		Х	\top	27	Dinachan	dra Moira	ngthem Si	ngh		
13	72	Vikas			1			1		Х	+		Maibam Chingkheinganba Meetei		-			
Х	77	MINZ RA	JAT		1			1		Х	+	33	Rohit 32		2			
X	78	Sachin D	ungdung		1			1		Х	+	34	Roshan					
X	99	Pankaj						1		Х	+	99	Deepak	(GK)				
Coa	ach	, P Sudhal	karan					1	ŀ	С	oac							
Team Manager					1	ŀ	Team											
-							- William Masih											
Mishra Abhishek Umpire						-		Umpire										
								AIYAPPA Harshith (IND)										
Shakil Ahmad (IND) Scoring Judge						-	ŀ	Timing Judge										
JAWALE Rohan (IND)								SINGH Bharat (IND)										
Technical Officer						-		Reserve Umpire										
Mohan Doss Meenakshi Sundaram (IND)								ALI Hasan (IND)										
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute N					 N++	mber	Acti	on	Scor	re 🗌	Team	Minute	Numbe	Action	Score			
SAI	14	17	FG	1 - 0		ITB	52		23	PC		7 - 2		roum	Minute		7.0001	
SAI	18	13	FG	2-0	1	ITB	56		27	FC		7 - 3						
SAI	34	7	FG	3 - 0	1	ITB	59		32	PS		7 - 4						

SAI	18	13	FG	2 - 0
SAI	34	7	FG	3 - 0
SAI	37	13	FG	4 - 0
SAI	39	99	PC	5 - 0
SAI	43	99	PC	6 - 0
SAI	45	13	FG	7 - 0
ITB	50	34	PC	7 - 1

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
ITB	52	23	PC	7 - 2
ITB	56	27	FG	7 - 3
ITB	59	32	PS	7 - 4

	leam	Minute	Number	Action	Score
Γ					
F					
F					
ŀ					
⊢					
+					
Γ					
			-		

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

