4th Hockey India Senior Men Inter-Department National Championship 2024 5 - 15 Sep 2024 Pune, Maharashtra



							Ма	tch	Rep	oort										
Match # Date						Time			Pool / Class				Pitch							
	16		08 Sep 2024 0				09:45			P	ool	Α	Pitch 1 - MDHS							
I.T.B.P. CENTRAL HOCKEY TEAM								1 0	2		4	T 3	CENTRAL SECRETARIAT							
	0	0	1	2	3															
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Green	Yellov	w Red			Minute	e 5	Shirt #		Nam	Э	Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	/ Red		
11	3	Rohit Singh									Mohd S				48					
11	5	Gurvinder Singh 34			34					Х										
Х	7	Ashish Kumar								Х			Aniket Gurav							
Х	10	Taranjot Singh								Х			Vinay							
	11	Sunil Kujur								8										
X	12	Vinod Ya						20		37 Navin Kumar N										
X	13	Rahul Ya						8				t Singh								
	14	Punit Kun						Х				Sharm								
13	15	Shiraj Ala								Nikhil F	Pardesh	i								
X	21	Vijay Kun						Х	K 52 M Hassan Basha (C											
23	22	Harwinder Singh								10		54 I	Manikandan M							
X	23	Anil						Х		57 I	Moses Pullanthara									
16	24	Vatandee						Х		62 I	Deepał	Singh								
X	27	Dinachandra						8		65	Imran k	Khan								
X	32	Maibam Chingkheinganba Meetei								Х		66 `	Yashku	mar Go	ndaliya (0	GK)				
X	33	Rohit (C)										72	Vineeth	Raja Ve	trivevel (GK)				
X	34	Roshan								Х	\top	73	S. Bala	ji						
X	99 Deepak (GK)									8	\top	76	SINGH	Balwin	der					
Coach										С	oac	ch I	Rajkum	nar Verr	na	I		_		
Team Ma	Team Manager										Team Manager									
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·																			
William	William Masih										Rahul Singh									
Umpire										Umpire										
RAWAT	RAWAT Mohit (IND)										Dubey Suraj (IND)									
Scoring .	Scoring Judge											Timing Judge								
SINGH			SING	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)																
Technica	1			Reserve Umpire																
KALE V	KALE Vivek (IND)											Pal Sumit Kumar (IND)								
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score	Т	eam	Minute	Nun	nber	Acti	Action Score Team Minute Number A				Action	Score				
ITB	16	10	PC	1 - 0																
ITB	18	21	PC	2 - 0																
CSE	39	41	FG	2 - 1																
CSE	52	52	FG	2-2								ļ								
CSE	53	52	FG	2-3								<u> </u>	_							
ITB	57	23	PC	3 - 3				1		1		1			1			I		

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

