## 4th Hockey India Senior Men Inter-Department National Championship 2024 5 - 15 Sep 2024 Pune, Maharashtra



							Ма	tch Re	port								
	Match #	Date 09 Sep 2024				Time				Class		Pitch					
	19		0	7:00		Po	Pool C		Pitch 1 - MDHS								
SASHASTRA SEEMA BAL								1 2 1 0 0 0	1 1	3	TAMIL NADU POLICE						
Minute	nute Shirt # Name Green						w Red		Minute	Shirt #		Nam	6	Gree	n Yellov	v Red	
X	1	Hemam Dhanaraj Singh (GK)							X				<u> </u>	43			
X	3	Divit Bisht						-	X	3	Jeberson Joshua						
X	5	Konjengbam Naocha Singh						-	X	4	Soundara Pandian N			49			
X	6	A Santikumar Sharma						-	X	5	Mathan M						
12	7	Agandee				-	X	7	R Muthumalai (C)				58				
X	9	Francis T				X	8	Shanmugavel S									
24	10	L Joychai			-			9 Padmanabhan									
12	11	Mohamm				-	X	10	Nandhakrishnan K								
	12	Amit Kum			-	8	11	Sakthivel A									
X	13	Vikrant C			-	X	17	Kaliraj									
X	14	Mohamm			-	42	21	Raja				_					
12	15	Praveen (				-	X	23	Tamilvanan								
X	16	Vishal Ya				-	8	26	Surender								
X	17	Naveen k				-	0	31	S. Kali Doss . (GK)								
X	18	Aman Sharma					-	_	X	36	Manikandan			26			
X	19	Ashutosh Kumar				53		-	X	66		Praveen Salomon A (GK)					
	20	Syed Sikandar Ali						-	9	83	Kumar R						
		30 Rishav Maheshwari (GK)					_	_	3	99	Raja G						
Coach Arif Ansari							_	Coa		-		livaporu					
Team Manager									Team Manager								
N Venkatesh									Abbas Mohamed Yunus								
Umpire									Umpire								
RAWAT Mohit (IND)									SINGH Lovejot (IND)								
Scoring	Judge	,						-	Timing Judge								
SINGH	Bharat (	IND)							KALE Vivek (IND)								
Technica	al Officer								Reserve	Reserve Umpire							
Singh V	'ipul Kum	nar (IND)							KUMAR Ashwani (IND)								
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute									Action Score		ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
SSB	8	18	PC	1 - 0													
TNP	35	8	FG	1 - 1													
SSB	40	18	PC	2 - 1													
TNP	47	5	FG	2-2													
TNP	56	5	FG	2-3					ļ	_							
SSB	57	6	FG	3 - 3					1							I	

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

