## 4th Hockey India Senior Men Inter-Department National Championship 2024 5 - 15 Sep 2024 Pune, Maharashtra



						Match Report													
Match # Date Time							Pool / Class						Pitch						
20 09 Sep 2024					0		P			ool C		Pitch 1 - MDHS							
FOOD CORPORATION OF INDIA							Official FCI SSC		2 1 0	3 0 0	4 0 0	T 1 1	SE	RVICES	SPORT	IS CON	TROL E	BOARD	
									· _										
Minute 25	Shirt # 1	Name Gree Vikram Yadav				en <mark>Yello</mark>		N	Minute	s S	Shirt #	Donne	Nam		Gre	en <mark>Yellov</mark>	/ Red		
9		Kohinoorpreet Singh						-	1 Ponnanna P E 11 2 Cyril Lugun				(GR)			_			
X		Kerobin Lakra			_		-	-	X	+		SINGH Jobanpreet			36	3	_		
X		Paramvir Singh			_		-		X	+		Pratap Shinde					_		
17		Amit Kumar Toppo				_	-		10 8 Nitesh										
X		Surender Kumar (C)						-		X	+	9 Ajinkya Jadhav							
X		Mahipal					_	-		X	+								
X	8	Deepak					_	-	-	X				an Singh		25	5		
X	9	Ankush					_	-		11				n Nachar					
X		Munish Rana						-		11			XAXA						
8		Prajwal Ravi Bijawad						-		11				arapandi					
X		Laishram Dipu Singh 48					-		5				am Nirajk	umar Sir	nah				
X		DHAMI Boby Singh						-		Х				HAR Pa		<u> </u>	_		
X		Moirangthem Rabichandra Singh				_		-		Х				H Yoges			_		
		Akash (GK)				_		-		Х				Rahim			_		
11		Ganendra		mbam		_		-		Х	+	32	DHAN	DHANWAR Sushil			_		
X		Ramande						-		Х				Paramjit		9			
		Ashik N.R					_	-		Х	+			, Malik (G					
Coach Chaudhary Sunil										Coach Ajay Kumar									
Team Manager									T	Team Manager									
	0									-									
Anthony Victor Sanna									F	Pillai Raghawan Rajesh									
Umpire										Umpire									
DANGI Anand (IND)										AIYAPPA Harshith (IND)									
Scoring Judge										Timing Judge									
JAWALE Rohan (IND)										Mohan Doss Meenakshi Sundaram (IND)									
Technical Officer										Reserve Umpire									
KALE Vivek (IND)										Dubey Suraj (IND)									
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute										-							Action	Score	
SSC	7	13	FG	0 - 1							·								
FCI	22	4	PC	1 - 1	1				$\uparrow$										
					1 [														
					-				_		_								
					-				+		_								

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

