4th Hockey India Senior Men Inter-Department National Championship 2024 5 - 15 Sep 2024 Pune, Maharashtra



							Ма	tch Re	eport										
Match # Date						Т	ime		Po	ol / C	Class		Pitch Pitch 1 - MDHS						
	22		09 Sep 2024			1:	2:15		F	Pool D									
PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK							Official PNB CSF	0	2 3 0 4 0 0	4 1 0	т 5 0	CENTRAL INDUSTRIA		IAL SEC	L SECURITY FORCE				
	-																		
Minute	Shirt #				Green	Yellov	w Red		Minut	e S	Shirt #	Na David Kuraa r		-	Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	<mark>/ Red</mark>		
40	1	Jasbeer Singh (GK)					_	-	46 X	46 1 Ravi Kumar (GK)		ik)							
42	2	Satpal Singh Arjun					_	_	X	_	3	Yograj Singh Ankit Kumar Singh							
7	3	Naveen Antil					_	_	X5Ankit Kumar SinghX7Vashudev				ingn						
X	4							_		_									
	5	Bhagat Singh Dhillon					_	_	X	8 Atif Ateeq					_				
7	7	Satender Kumar					_	_	X	_	9	Vishaljit Singh							
X	8	Lovepreet Singh				<u> </u>	_	_	8		10								
X	9	Vishal Antil					_	_	17 11 Vishal Rana					_					
X	10	MOR Mandeep (C)					_	_	X	_	13	Anjel Minz (C)							
8	11	Banmali Xess						_	X	_	14	Rahul			38				
X	14	Gursimran Singh						_	13		15		Lokesh Bora						
X	15	Ningombam Jenjen Singh						_	X		17	Nithin							
31	18	Mathias Minz					_	_	X 19 Bhima Ekka										
Х	20	Sumit Toppo					_	_	9		25		Akash Kujur						
Х	22	Gurjinder Singh						_	22		26	Basant Bhardwaj							
Х	23	DAWARA Shivdeep 17			17			_	19		27	-	Aditya Chhetri						
X	24	Kishore Arya						_	X		32		Gurjot Singh (GK)						
Х	88	Afnas Kurukkan Kandi (GK)							X 99			Dheeraj Vats							
Coach									C	Coach									
Team M	Team Manager										Team Manager								
										Irfan Abmad									
	. Sanjay										Irfan Ahmad								
	Umpire																		
RAWAT Mohit (IND)										ALI Hasan (IND)									
Scoring Judge Mohan Doss Meenakshi Sundaram (IND)										Timing Judge									
	_		Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)																
Technica		Reser	Reserve Umpire																
SINGH		мон	MOHITE Sumit (IND)																
Team	Minu	te Number	Action	Score	Т	eam	Minute	Numbe	er Act	ion	Sco	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
PNB	34	14	PC	1 - 0															
PNB	40	14	PS	2 - 0															
PNB	41	4	FG	3 - 0															
PNB	43	18	FG	4 - 0]													
PNB	55	14	PC	5 - 0															

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

