4th Hockey India Senior Men Inter-Department National Championship 2024 5 - 15 Sep 2024 Pune, Maharashtra



							Ма	tch Rep	oort										
	Match #	Date					Time			Pool / Class			Pitch						
	23		09 Sep 2024			1	14:00			ool	Α		Pitch 1 - MDHS						
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA								1 2 0 1 1 0	3 0 0	4 1 0	т 2 1		CEN	TRAL S	SECRE	FARIA 1	r		
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gro	en <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		Minute		Shirt #		Nam		Gree	en Yellow	/ Red		
16		SINGH K		GK)	Gre		w neu		X	; 3		/lohd	Shariq	e	Gree	ri reliow			
X		Amit Kumar Yadav							X 7 Mohd Ur				•						
7		Neeraj							Х	X 8 Aniket Gurav									
6		SONKAR Gopi Kumar					-		Х	+	10 V	Vinay							
X		Mohd. Saif Khan							9	+		Mohd Sahir							
X	10	Lalit Negi							Х	X 37 Navin Kumar N									
X		Deepak Patel							6		41 K	Kawal	jit Singh						
Х	12	Somjeet (C)							Х		42 C	Cheta	n Sharm	a					
5	13	LALAGE Aditya							Х		48 N	likhil	Pardesh	i					
Х	17	Abdul Ahad							Х		52 N	/ Has	san Bas	ha (C)					
Х	19	Love Light Kujur							9		54 N	<i>I</i> lanik	andan M						
X	23	Himwaan Sihag (GK)							11		57 N	loses	s Pullanth	nara					
X		Laban Lugun							Х				ık Singh						
7		Akhtar Shoyab Qureshi							7										
		Vikas							Х					ndaliya (O					
6	77	MINZ RAJAT											n Raja Ve	GK)					
Х		Sachin Dungdung							Х			S. Bala							
X		Pankaj							8				H Balwin		47				
Coach P Sudhakaran									C	oac	h F	Rajkumar Verma							
	Team Manager										Team Manager								
	Mishra Abhishek										Rahul Singh								
Umpire	Umpire										Umpire								
RAJPUT		KUMAR Ashwani (IND)																	
Scoring J		Timing Judge																	
	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)										JAWALE Rohan (IND)								
Technical		Reserv	Reserve Umpire																
SINGH	3harat (II	ND)							DEEK	DEEKSHITH S N (IND)									
Team		e Number	1	Score] [Team	Minute	Number	Acti	on	Score	•	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
CSE	4	10	FG	0 - 1								_							
SAI	19 49	13 13	FG FG	1 - 1 2 - 1								_							
SAI	49	13	га	2-1								-							
		-										-							
		-										-							
	1	-	1		1				1			-							

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

