4th Hockey India Senior Men Inter-Department National Championship 2024 5 - 15 Sep 2024 Pune, Maharashtra



							Ма	tch F	Rep	port									
Match #			Date				Time			Pool / Class				Pitch					
26 10 Sep 2024						09:45			Pool A				Pitch 1 - MDHS						
CENTRAL BOARD OF DIRECT TAXES							Official CDT SAI			2 3 4 T 0 1 0 1 1 2 5		SPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA							
Minute	Shirt #	en <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red			Minute	- !	Shirt #		Nam	<u>۹</u>	Gre	Green Yellow						
X	1	Name Green								X			SINGH Kamalbir (GK)		Circ		/ Red		
X	2	Pranam Gowda Y.M 12					_	-		7								_	
X	3	Mehkeet Singh					_	-	X 7 Neeraj									_	
X	4	Mareeswaran Sakthivel (C)						-		7	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,				i Kumar	41	1		
X	5	Karthi S						-		X 9 Mohd. Saif						58			
10	6	AJMANI Sanjeev						-					Lalit N						
X	7	Pawan Singh Chauhan 45						-	X 11 Deepak Patel										
12	8	Senthilnayagam R						-		7									
X	9	Vikash Choudhary					_	-			7 13 LALAGE Aditya						_		
6	10	Vikas					_	-	X 17 Abdul Aha				,	u			-		
X	11	Nachappa Ir						-		X 19 Love Light Kujur									
X	12	Harshal Sharma						-		16	+			aan Siha				-	
24	13	Kullu Ranjit						-		X	+			Lugun	g (art)				
X	14	Pardeep Singh Mor						-		X	66 Akhtar Shoyab Qureshi					i			
21	15	R Manikandan					_	_			-		Vikas	Shuyar	Quiesii	1		_	
16	16	Naresh Kumar Chaudhary (GK)				_		_		7	7 77 MINZ RAJAT							_	
X	17	Kumar Mohit						_		X	+							_	
								_		X	_			n Dungd	ung			_	
7 19 Khan Samir								_					Panka						
Coach Ajay Sharma											Coach P Sudhakaran								
Team Manager										Team Manager									
Kadiyala Ravi Chandra Prasad										Mishra Abhishek									
Umpire										Umpire									
DEEKSHITH S N (IND)										RAWAT Mohit (IND)									
Scoring Judge										Timing Judge									
SINGH Bharat (IND)										KALE Vivek (IND)									
Technical Officer										Reser	Reserve Umpire								
SINGH Gurpreet (IND)										ALI Hasan (IND)									
Team	Minu	te Numbe	r Action	Score] [Team	Minute	_ Num	ber	Acti	on	Scor	e	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
SAI	6	10	FG	0 - 1															
SAI	28		FG	0 - 2	1					1									
SAI	38	99	PS	0 - 3						1									
CDT	44		FG	1 - 3] [
SAI	53		PC	1 - 4] [
SAI	54	77	FG	1 - 5	ΙÍ														

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

