4th Hockey India Senior Men Inter-Department National Championship 2024 5 - 15 Sep 2024 Pune, Maharashtra



							Ма	tch F	Rep	oort											
	Match #	ŧ		Date Time				ne			ol / C	Class	Pitch								
	28	10 Sep 2024				1			Pool B			Pitch 1 - MDHS									
STEEL PLANT SPORTS BOARD							Official SPS CNB	1 0 1	2 0 0	3 0 1	4 3 1	T 3 3	CANARA			RA E	BANK				
									г												
Minute X	Shirt #	Simon Bo	Name		Green	Yello	w Red		ŀ	Minute 27	9 8	Shirt # 4	Rama Ra	Nam			Green	Yellow	Red		
8	3	Simon Bodra (C) Bara Rabi					_	-		 X	+	5	Somaiah								
23	4	Kerketta Bipin						-	ŀ	X	+	6	Abhishel		anua						
23 X	5	Junul Purti					-	ŀ	54	+	7	P Sunil Benjamin									
6	6	Dilbar Barla					-	ŀ		X 8 Somanna Km											
7	7	Lakra Sandeep					-	ŀ		X 9 THIMMAIA				ndanda Nil	(kin	20					
X	8	Kandulna Alok					-	ŀ	~					nuanua Mi		20					
28	9	Bhengera Julian					-					Dinesh K		N							
20 X	10	Mohmad Shahid					-		X	+	12	Pruthvi Raj G. N. Bipin Bopaiah									
X	11	Jaymasih Tuti					-	ŀ	×	+	14	Rathan Muthanna Vokkaliga T				52					
X	12	Daniyal Soy					-		X				aı	52							
X	13	Sem Munda				58	-		X	+	16	Jagdeep Dayal Dhayalan (GK									
11	14	Devnish Soy				50	-	ŀ	~	17 S Krishna Reddy											
X	14	Rajkumar Minz					-	ŀ	V	X 18 Ronald Kiran L											
X	16	Barla Bishal					-	ŀ	10	+	19	Appanna Ks									
X	17						_	X 20 Pradhan Somanna Pudiyokkada Son				aiah									
X		Abdul Qadir Phimson Kisku (CK)					_	-		^	_	20	Fraunan Sonn	Unidinia Puulyukkaua Sunialan							
	18	Bhimsen Kisku (GK)					_	-	ŀ		_										
16 19 Ashish (GK)								-	ŀ	<u> </u>	Dac										
<u> </u>	Coach BATHAM Sumit																				
l eam M	Team Manager									Team Manager											
SAINI Raju Kant										Pradeep Kumar R P											
Umpire										Umpire											
KLIMAF	KUMAR Ashwani (IND)										PAL Sumit (IND)										
	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge										
SINGH Gurpreet (IND)										SINGH Bharat (IND)											
Technical Officer										Reserv											
Singh V	Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)											AIYAPPA Harshith (IND)									
Team	Minu	te Number	Action	Score] Гт	eam	Minute	Num	her	Action Score			ore 7	Feam	Minute	Num	ber 🛛 🛆	ction	Score		
CNB	4	9	FG	0 - 1		Juin				, 1011				Jun					50010		
CNB	33	8	FG	0 - 2						1											
SPS	51	6	FG	1 - 2																	
SPS	53	3	FG	2 - 2						1											
SPS	55	17	FG	3 - 2																	
CNB	60	20	PC	3 - 3																	

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

