4th Hockey India Senior Men Inter-Department National Championship 2024 5 - 15 Sep 2024 Pune, Maharashtra



							Ма	atch	Re	port									
Match # Date							Time			Pool / Class				Pitch					
	31	11 Se	p 2024	11:30			Pool D				Pitch 1 - MDHS								
							3	4	Т										
CENTRAL INDUSTRIAL SECURITY FORCE							CSF CRP		1		1	3 4	CE	CENTRAL RESERV		RVE PO	LICE F	ORCE	
Minute	Minute Shirt # Name Gree					n Yello	w Red			Minut	e S	Shirt #	-	Nam	e	Gree	en Yellow	Red	
46	1	Ravi Kumar (GK)										1	Akasł	n Tirkey (GK)				
X	3	Yograj Singh 34			34					X 4 Sa		Saroj	Ekka						
X		Ankit Kumar Singh											ep Ekka	(C)					
X		Vashudev								17		7	Rahul Sharma						
X	8	Atif Ateeq 40			40					X 8 Sha		Sharn	jeet Sing	h					
X		Vishaljit Singh 57			57								n Dahiya		54				
8					40					X 10 Mor		Mohd	Wasiulla	ıh Khan					
8	11	Vishal Rana							X	X 11 Randeep Singh Bahia									
X	13	Anjel Minz (C)							X	X 12 Samsher									
X		Rahul								6		13	Jasha	Jashandeep Singh					
	15	Lokesh Bora								X		16	Kulde	Kuldeep Singh (GK)					
X	17	Nithin								6		17	Ishqp	shqpreet Singh					
12	19	Bhima Ekka								38		19	Devender Rana						
X	25	Akash Kujur								X		24	Liban	iban Ekka					
	26	Basant Bhardwaj								12		27	Deepa	Deepak					
8	27	Aditya Chhetri								7		30	Lovepreet Jainth						
X	32	Gurjot Singh (GK)								X		31	Jaska	ıran Kum	ar				
X	99	Dheeraj Vats											Lovej	eet Singh	ı				
Coach										C	oac	h	UMES	SH					
Team Ma	Team Manager									Team	Team Manager								
Irfan Ahmad										KHAN Javed									
Umpire	Umpire										Umpire								
SINGH Lovejot (IND)										PAL Sumit (IND)									
Scoring Judge										Timing Judge									
KALE Vivek (IND)										JAW	JAWALE Rohan (IND)								
Technical Officer										Reser	ve Ui	mpire							
Mohan Doss Meenakshi Sundaram (IND)										Dubey Suraj (IND)									
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score		Team	Minute	Nur	mber	r Act	on	Scor	re	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
CRP	19	5	FG	0 - 1															
CSF	25	3	PC	1 - 1															
CRP	27	10	FG	1 - 2															
CSF	32	9	FG	2-2															
CRP	41	13 99	FG PC	2 - 3 3 - 3									_						

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

8

FG

3 - 4

CRP

52

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

