4th Hockey India Senior Men Inter-Department National Championship 2024 5 - 15 Sep 2024 Pune, Maharashtra



		Match Report																
	Match #	t i	Date			1	Time		Pool / Class				Pitch					
	34		12 Sep 2024			1	2:00		Quarter-Final			2 Pitch 1 - MDHS						
COMPTROLLER & AUDITOR GENERAL OF INDIA									3 0 1	4 0 0	T 1 2	SEI	RVICES	SPORT	IS CON	TROL B	OARD	
Minuto	Chiet #		Nama		Craa			•	Minute				Nom		Cro	Vallau	Ded	
Minute X	Shirt # 1	Name Green Subramani Ac (GK)			n <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		Minute Shirt #		onna	Nam Nama P F		Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	Red			
16	4	Govind Singh Rawat				-	-	11	+		Ponnanna P E (GK) Cyril Lugun							
X	5	SINGH Vishal					X				SINGH Jobanpreet							
8	6	Mohammad Faraz									Pratap Shinde							
X	7	SUDEV Abharan					-	8	+		Nitesh							
X	8	Sateesh Yadav					-	X	9 Ajinkya Jadhav									
X	10	Mithlesh Kumar				-	-	X										
6	11	Jay Prakash Patel			_		-		X 13 Harman S			-						
X	12	Parmod			_		-	X 14 Jagath Nachappa										
	13	Parvinder Singh					-	X			•			57				
X	14	Manish Yadav			_		-						- 57					
X		XESS Nilam Sanjeep (C)				_	-	9			Sundarapandi Waribam Nirajkumar Singh				_			
X	17				_		_	9			RAJBHAR Pawan				_			
		Jasdeep Singh KUMAR Raushan			_	_	_											
8	18					_	_	_	X				H Yogesl	n				
9	20	Surya Pra		luri		_	_	_	X				Rahim					
X	22	Chandan					_	_	X				IWAR SL					
	26	Upendra S							6				Paramjit					
Х	77 Veerathamizhan V.								Х				Malik (Gl	K)				
Coach Wasim Khan								_		Coach Ajay Kumar								
Team Manager									Team Manager									
Pradeep Kumar Tyagi									Pillai Raghawan Rajesh									
Umpire	Umpire									Umpire								
DANGI Anand (IND)									ALI Hasan (IND)									
Scoring Judge									Timing Judge									
KALE V		SINGH Gurpreet (IND)																
Technical Officer									Reserv	Reserve Umpire								
JAWAL	E Rohan	(IND)							SING	INGH Lovejot (IND)								
Team									Acti	Action Score			Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
SSC	3	11	FG	0 - 1														
CAG	12	14	PS	1 - 1														
SSC	39	7	PC	1 - 2														
	_																	
					L													

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

