4th Hockey India Senior Men Inter-Department National Championship 2024 5 - 15 Sep 2024 Pune, Maharashtra



							Ма	atch Re	port										
	Match #	¥	Date				Time				lass	Pitch							
	39		15 Sep 2024			1	2:00		3rd / 4th Place				Pitch 1 - MDHS						
SERVICES SPORTS CONTROL BOARD							Official SSC FCI	1 2 0 0 0 0	3	4 1 0	T 4 0	F	FOOD CORPORATION OF INDIA						
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gree	n <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		Minute	S	Shirt #		Nan	пе	Gree	en Yellow	Red		
X	1	Ponnanna P E (GK)						28	1		Vikram Yadav								
26	2	Cyril Lugun						7	\top	2 k	Kohinoorpreet Singh								
Х	4	SINGH Jobanpreet						Х	\top	3 k	Kerobin Lakra								
Х	7	Pratap Shinde						Х											
9	8	Nitesh						28 5 Amit Kumar Toppo											
Х	9	Ajinkya Jadhav					X 6 Surender Kumar (C)				nar (C)								
Х	11	Sukhdev Singh						Х		7 N	Mahipal								
Х	13	Harman Singh							Х		8 C	Deepak							
Х	14	Jagath Nachappa			47			Х		9 A	Ankush								
12	16	XAXA Sunil						X 10 Munish Rana											
3	17	Sundarapandi						11		11 F	Prajwal Ravi Bijawad								
11	19	Waribam Nirajkumar Singh 12						Х		12 L	Laishram Dipu Singh								
Х	23	RAJBHAR Pawan (C)						X 13 DHAMI Boby Singh											
Х	25	SINGH Yogesh						Х	\top	15 N	Moirangthem Rabichandra Singh			ngh					
Х	30	Aakib Rahim						16 Akash (GK)				(GK)							
Х	32	DHANWAR Sushil						8	\top	17 C	Ganendrajit Ningombam			m					
12	49	Singh Paramjit					-	Х	\top	21 F	Ramandeep (GK)								
	88	Ankit Malik (GK)					35		23 A	Ashik N.R									
Coach Ajay Kumar									Co	oac	ach Chaudhary Sunil								
Team Ma	Team Manager										Team Manager								
											Anthony Vistor Conno								
Pillai Raghawan Rajesh									Anthony Victor Sanna										
Umpire	Umpire										Umpire								
DANGI	DANGI Anand (IND)									DEEKSHITH S N (IND)									
Scoring		Timing Judge																	
SINGH		JAWA	LEI	Rohan (ND)														
Technica	-	Reserv	Reserve Umpire																
Singh V		AIYAPPA Harshith (IND)																	
Team								Number	Action Score			Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score			
SSC	33		PC	1 - 0	[
SSC	35		FG	2-0				ļ				_							
SSC	41	32	PC	3-0	-							_							
SSC	47	13	FG	4 - 0	-							_							

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

