4th Hockey India Senior Men Inter-Department National Championship 2024 5 - 15 Sep 2024

Pune, Maharashtra



Match Report

| Match # | Date | Time | Pool / Class | Pitch |
|---------|-------------|-------|--------------|----------------|
| 40 | 15 Sep 2024 | 14:00 | Final | Pitch 1 - MDHS |

PETROLEUM SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD

| Official | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Т | SO |
|----------|---|---|---|---|---|----|
| PSP | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 1 | 3 |
| RSP | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 2 |

RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD

| Minute | Shirt # | Name | Green | Yellow | Red | | |
|----------------------|------------|----------------------------|-------------|--------|-----|--|--|
| Χ | 1 | RAJAK Pankaj Kumar (GK) | | | | | |
| Χ | 2 | WALMIKI Devindar Sunil (C) | | | | | |
| Χ | 3 | Rosan Minz | | | | | |
| Χ | 4 | SINGH Vikramjit | | | | | |
| Χ | 5 | SINGH Harjeet | | | | | |
| 6 | 6 | Khadangbam Kothajit Singh | | | | | |
| 5 | 7 | Armaan Qureshi | | | | | |
| 6 | 8 | TIRKEY Dipsan | | 58 | | | |
| Х | 9 | LAKRA Shilanand | | | | | |
| Х | 10 | Yousuf Affan | 48 | | | | |
| 6 | 15 | Manpreet | | | | | |
| | 16 | DAHIYA Vikas (GK) | | | | | |
| 14 | 18 | PEREIRA Tyron | | | | | |
| Χ | 19 | KUMAR Sumit | KUMAR Sumit | | | | |
| Χ | 20 | SINGH Talwinder | | | | | |
| 6 | 22 | SINGH Jagwant | | | | | |
| Χ | 24 | Gurjinder Singh | | | | | |
| Х | 28 | SINGH Gurinder | | | | | |
| Co | ach | Deepak Thakur | | | | | |
| Team M | anager | | | | | | |
| Devesh | Chauha | n | | | | | |
| Umpire | | | | | | | |
| RAJPUT Sourabh (IND) | | | | | | | |
| Scoring | Judge | | | | | | |
| Mohan | Doss Me | eenakshi Sundaram (IND) | | | | | |
| Technica | al Officer | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | |

| Minute | Shirt # | Name | Green | Yellow | Red | | | | |
|--------------------|----------------|-----------------------------|-------|--------|-----|--|--|--|--|
| X | 1 | Amritpal Singh (GK) | | | | | | | |
| | 2 | CHAUHAN Prashant Kumar (GK) | | | | | | | |
| X | 3 | Parampreet Singh | | | | | | | |
| | 6 | Sheshe Gowda Bm | | | | | | | |
| X | 7 | SINGH Gursahibjit | | | | | | | |
| X | 8 | Sharma Mukul | 36 | 36 | | | | | |
| X | 9 | WALMIKI Yuvraj | | | | | | | |
| X | 10 | SINGH Joginder | | | | | | | |
| 9 | 14 | Gowda Amit Shivram | | 59 | | | | | |
| X | 15 | DEEP Atul | | | | | | | |
| X | 18 | Amandeep Lakra | | | | | | | |
| X | 19 | Sayyad Niyaz Rahim | | | | | | | |
| S | 20 | Pardeep Singh | | | | | | | |
| 8 | 25 | GAWKAR Darshan Vibhav | | | | | | | |
| 9 | 27 | Simranjot Singh | | | | | | | |
| X | 28 | KULAR Jasjit Singh (C) | | | | | | | |
| X | 35 | Shivam Anand | | | | | | | |
| 9 | 49 | Shamanth Cs | | | | | | | |
| Coa | ach | Sunil Kumar Singh | | | | | | | |
| | Team Manager | | | | | | | | |
| Davinder Singh | | | | | | | | | |
| Umpire | | | | | | | | | |
| MOHITE Sumit (IND) | | | | | | | | | |
| Timing J | Timing Judge | | | | | | | | |
| SINGH | Bharat (| IND) | | | | | | | |
| Reserve | Reserve Umpire | | | | | | | | |

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
| RSP | 11 | 25 | FG | 0 - 1 |
| PSP | 59 | 20 | FG | 1 - 1 |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |

| Leam | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |

RAWAT Mohit (IND)

| | Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|---|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
| | | | | | |
| | | | | | |
| 1 | | | | | |
| 1 | | | | | |
| | | | | | |
| 1 | | | | | |
| | | | | | |
| 1 | | | | | |

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Shootout results follow...



KALE Vivek (IND)

4th Hockey India Senior Men Inter-Department National Championship 2024

5 - 15 Sep 2024 Pune, Maharashtra



Shootout Report

| Match # | Date | Time | Pool / Class | Pitch | |
|---------|-------------|-------|--------------|----------------|--|
| 40 | 15 Sep 2024 | 14:00 | Final | Pitch 1 - MDHS | |

| ETROLEUM SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD |
|---------------------------------|
|---------------------------------|

| Official | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Т | SO |
|----------|---|---|---|---|---|----|
| PSP | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 1 | 3 |
| RSP | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 2 |

RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD

Scoring

| Shirt # | Attacker | GK# | Result | Round | Shirt # | Attacker | GK# | Result |
|---------|----------------------------|-----|----------|-------|---------|-----------------------|-----|----------|
| 19 | KUMAR Sumit | 1 | X - Goal | 1 | 27 | Simranjot Singh | 1 | O - Save |
| 20 | SINGH Talwinder | 1 | O - Save | 2 | 35 | Shivam Anand | 1 | X - Goal |
| 9 | LAKRA Shilanand | 1 | X - Goal | 3 | 25 | GAWKAR Darshan Vibhav | 1 | X - Goal |
| 4 | SINGH Vikramjit | 1 | O - Save | 4 | 9 | WALMIKI Yuvraj | 1 | O - Save |
| 2 | WALMIKI Devindar Sunil (C) | 1 | X - Goal | 5 | 7 | SINGH Gursahibjit | 1 | O - Save |

Defenders

| Shirt # | Defender |] | Shirt # | Defender |
|---------|-------------------------|---|---------|---------------------|
| 1 | RAJAK Pankaj Kumar (GK) | | 1 | Amritpal Singh (GK) |

Final Result 3 - 2

Signatures

| Team Manager | Team Manager |
|----------------------|--------------------|
| Devesh Chauhan | Davinder Singh |
| Umpire | Umpire |
| RAJPUT Sourabh (IND) | MOHITE Sumit (IND) |

Technical Officer

KALE Vivek (IND)



Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)