



							Ма	atch F	Rep	oort										
Match # Date				ate	Time				Pool / Class					Pitch						
	45	22 Apr 2016				10:00				Pool C				SNHS - Pitch 1						
						Official	1	2	3	4	Т									
HOCKEY JAMMU & KASHMIR							HJK	0	0		0	0	TELANGANA HOCKEY							
							TEL			0	0	0								
Minute	Shirt #	# Name					llow Red			Minute	S	shirt #		Nam	٥		Green	Yellow	Red	
X		DEVI Sonia (GK)			Circo	Green Yellow Red				DNP					Green		Tied			
X		KOUR Inpreet								Х	X 2 RUDRAM Kavitha									
X		SHARMA Payal								Х	t	3	BONOTH Ganga Jamuna			na				
X	4	. Gargi								Х										
X	5	KOUR Amandeep (C)								Х										
X	6	SHARMA Mridhu								Х										
X	7	. Anjali								Х	X 7 TALI			APALLI I	Navya					
X	8	Shallu								Х		8	KAUSHIK Shruthi (C)							
X	9	KOUR Baljeet								Х		9	PUTTAMONI Uma Rani							
	10	BHAGAT Jyoti								X 10 B		BUSA	Niharika	a						
X	11	KOUR Jagjeet					X 11 DUBEY Su						Y Supriy	'a						
	12	CHIB Kajol								58		13	PATHL	AVATH E	eshwaram	ma				
X	13	KOUR Abhilove										14	VEMU	ILA Sand	dhya Ran	ni				
	14	SHARMA Barkha										15	DUSA	JSA Akhila						
	15	FAROOQ Inayat							31 16 BUDDANA Geetha Kalya				ani							
	16	PARVEE	N Tahira									17	GANG	A BOINA	Maheshw	/ari				
	17	JAN Ree	bu								Γ	18	MUDA	VATH Sa	andhya (C	GK)				
	18	RADHA				Х	Γ	25	RAMA	SWAMY	Mounika ((
Coach SINGH Joginder										Cc	ac	h	Md. Hussain							
Team Manager										Team Manager										
LAL Sha	am							_		Srinivas Goud										
Umpire										Umpire										
KG Prie	KG Prieyash (IND)											KK Karthik (IND)								
	Scoring Judge											Timing Judge								
	BOPANNA Rohini (IND)											CS Sudeesh (IND)								
Technica	-			Reserve Umpire																
СНОИК			BIRAN	BIRANJE Mukesh (IND)																
Team	Minut	e Numbe	r Action	Score] [Team	n Minute	 Num	her	Actic								Action	Score	
- i cam					• -	i cull			501	,						. turn		.0.011		
	1	_			1															
	1				1															
] [
					[
	-																			
							_											<u> </u>		

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: BHATIA Davinder (IND)

