



							Ма	tch Re	eport										
	Match #	ŧ	Date			Time			Pool / Class				Pitch						
	46		22 Apr 2016			11:30				Pool D			SNHS - Pitch 1						
						2 3	4	т											
ASSO. OF INDIAN UNIVERSITIES							Official AIU		2 1		3		HOCKEY COORG						
							HCO	0	0 1	0	1		neeker soona						
Minute Shirt # Name Gree							w Red		Min	uto	Shirt #		Nam	0	Gre	en Yellov	/ Red		
X	1	N.N Nisha (GK)			Green	Yello	neu neu		X		1	AJJIKUTTIRA Damayanthi (GK					neu		
X	2	SINGH Archana						-	X		2	Prema. S. (C)							
X	3	SAINI Shivani						-	X		3		EEMAKK	ADA Lipit	tha				
X	4	SINGH Neha						-	X		4	Bhav							
X	5	Ritu						-	X		5	Anjal					_		
X	6	Shikha (C) 53			53		-	-	29	29 6 Mubeena Begam									
X	7	BALA Shashi						-	X		7	Ragh	-						
X	8	GAUTAM Anjali						1	X		8		eethu						
X	9	DHAWAL Manisha						1	Х		9	CHAN	ANDASHAWLE Sairabanu						
X	10	SINGH Shreya						1	Х		10	Vijay	ayalakshmi						
X	11	RAI Priy	a						Х		11	PAS	JRA Muth	namma					
8	12	Levi							7	·	12	SHE	TTY Srira	ksha					
	13	KAUR A	rpan Pree	et							13	Sanje	evini						
	14	SHARM	SHARMA Neha						Х		14	MAL	MALLENGADA Shruthi						
18	15	GAUR Sneh								15 K. Surekha Bhatt									
37	16	Savita							2	5	16 Pravathy								
	17	RANI Ka									17	Annaapoorna							
	18	Nisha (GK)								18 Shravani (GK)									
Coach SAINI Kishan Singh										Coad	ch	Changappa							
Team Ma	anager								Tea	Team Manager									
BENIW	BENIWAL Dr. Shakuntla										K. K. Krithika								
Umpire	Umpire										Umpire								
ТНАКИ	THAKUR Durga (IND)										Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)								
	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge								
BOPAN	INA Rohi	ni (IND)							SIN	SINGH Satvir (IND)									
	BOPANNA Rohini (IND) Technical Officer										Reserve Umpire								
KINNY	Danny (I	ND)					KUI	KUMAR Manish (IND)											
Team	Minu	te Numbe	r Action	Score		Team	Minute	Numbe	er Ac	tion	Sco	re	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
AIU	27	15	PC	1 - 0															
AIU	28	5	PS	2 - 0															
HCO	37	8	FG	2-1					_		ļ								
AIU	41	9	FG	3 - 1					_										
									_										
L			_					L	_										

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: BHATIA Davinder (IND)

