14th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2024 4 - 16 Nov 2024 Chennai, Tamil Nadu



| | | | | | | | Ма | tch R | lep | ort | | | | | | | | | | | |
|-----------------------|---------------------------------|-------------------------------------|----------------|-------|------|------------|------------------------|-------------|--------------|--------------------|------------------------------|-----------------------|---------------------------|--------------------|--------------------------|-------|------------|--------|-------|--|--|
| Match # Date | | | | | | Time | | | Pool / Class | | | | Pitch | | | | | | | | |
| | 12 | | 05 Nov 2024 | | | 1 | | | Pool C | | | Pitch 1 - MRHS | | | | | | | | | |
| HOCKEY MADHYA PRADESH | | | | | | | Official HMP UTN | 1 0 0 | 2 0 0 | 3 2 1 | 4 0 1 | T 2 2 | | НОСКЕ | OCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU | | | | | | |
| Minuto | Shirt # | | Nama | | Graa | | w Red | | Г | Minute | | Shirt # | | Nom | | _ | Croop | Vollow | Pod | | |
| Minute X | 2 | Name Greer DHANWAR Sushil 45 | | | | Yellow Red | | | 8 | 2 | | Name Manojkumar R | | | | Green | Yellow | Red | | | |
| 27 | 3 | Sourabh Pashine | | | | | | | X | + | | Pruthvi G.M | | | | | | | | | |
| X | 4 | Armaan Qureshi 54 | | | | | | | X 2 X 3 | | | Mareeswaran Sakthivel | | | | | | | | | |
| 20 | 5 | Swapnil Kawadkar | | | | | | | | X 4 N Selvakumar | | | | 1 | | | | | | | |
| 20 X | 6 | Sanjit Toppo | | | | | | | | X | | | | | | | | | | | |
| 7 | 7 | | | | | | | | | ^ | 6 K. Lokesh | | | | | | | | | | |
| X | | Shreyas Dhupe | | | | | _ | _ | ┝ | Х | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | 8 | Sundram Singh Rajawat | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | F 0 | | | | |
| X | 9 | Love Kumar Kanojiya | | | | | _ | _ | - | 7 8 Shanmugavel S | | | | | | 1.0.1 | | 58 | | | |
| X | 10 | Yousuf Affan (C) Mohd Nizamuddin | | | | | | | | | 7 9 J. Joshua Benedict Wesle | | | ley | | | | | | | |
| X | 11 | Mohd Umar 24 | | | | | _ | _ | - | X X | _ | | | Selvaraj Kanagaraj | | | | | | | |
| 22 | 12 | | | | | | _ | _ | - | | _ | | Somanna Bp | | | | | | | | |
| 07 | 13 | HUSSAIN Shakir | | | | | _ | _ | ŀ | X | _ | | Dhilip | | | | | | | | |
| 27 | 14 | Kumar Mohit | | | | | | _ | ╞ | 26 | _ | | Sanjai D H Shyam Kumar | | | | | | | | |
| X | 15 | Akshay Dubey | | | | | | _ | L | Х | | | - | | | | | | | | |
| Х | 16 | Arjun Sharma | | | | | | | | | | | | hi Deva <i>i</i> | Arul | | | | | | |
| Х | 17 | Mohammad Zaid Khan | | | | | | | | Х | | | | arapandi | | | | | | | |
| | 22 | Vaibhav Khushlani (GK) | | | | | | | | 31 | | | | S Senth | | iK) | | | | | |
| X | 32 | Sanjay B (GK) | | | | | | | | Х | | | M Arun Prasadh (GK) | | | | | | | | |
| Coa | Coach Imran Khan | | | | | | | | | | Coach DIXON Charles | | | | | | | | | | |
| | Team Manager Negi Mir Ranjan | | | | | | | | | | Team Manager Shanmugam V | | | | | | | | | | |
| | rnanjan | | | | | | | - | - F | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | Umpire DANGI Anand (IND) | | | | | | | | | | Umpire RAWAT Mohit (IND) | | | | | | | | | | |
| Scoring . | Scoring Judge | | | | | | | | | | | Timing Judge | | | | | | | | | |
| k. Kumaran (IND) | | | | | | | | | | JAWALE Rohan (IND) | | | | | | | | | | | |
| Technica | | | Reserve Umpire | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| SINGH | SINGH Gurmeet (IND) | | | | | | | | | | | PAL Sumit (IND) | | | | | | | | | |
| Team | Minu | te Number | Action | Score | | Team | Minute | Numb | ber | Acti | on | Scor | re | Team | Minute | Numb | oer A | ction | Score | | |
| HMP | 35 | 9 | PC | 1 - 0 | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| HMP | 42 | 15 | PC | 2 - 0 | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| UTN | 42 | 10 | PC | 2 - 1 | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| UTN | 53 | 8 | FG | 2 - 2 | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

