14th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2024 4 - 16 Nov 2024 Chennai, Tamil Nadu



							Ма	tch F	lep	oort										
Match # Date					1					lass	Pitch									
19 07 Nov 2024				0			Pool F			Pitch 1 - MRHS										
DELHI HOCKEY							1 0 1	2 1 3	3 0 0	4 0 0	T 1 4	UTTAR PI		R PRA	PRADESH HOCKEY					
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gree	ר <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		Г	Minut		Shirt #		Name	2	Gree	en Yellow	Red		
X		Deepanshu Kumar (GK)										CHAUHAN Prashant Kumar (GK)								
X	2 Dheeraj Vats						ľ	7		3	SINGH Vishal									
	3 F	Rohit						ľ	Х		4	Haris Mo	ohamm	nad						
X	4 /	Amit						Ī	9		5	Om Prak	al							
X	5 (Chetan Sharma						Ī	Х											
X	6 ۱	Vikas Upadhyay						Ī	Х	X 7 Arun Sahani										
X	7	Naveen Bidhuri							6		8	SONKA	i Kumar							
X		Sharma Mukul (C)							Х		9	SINGH V	SINGH Vishnukant							
		Shivam							Х		10	Shivam A								
5		Nand Kishor							5		11		/ Prakash Patel							
Х		Diwakar Ram								Х			Manish `							
Х		Govind Singh Bisht							6		-		araz Mohd							
X	-	Bharat 47							Х			UPADHY		(C)						
5		Pankaj							Х			DEEP A								
X	-	Nitesh							5				SHRAT Iktidar							
		Shlok Tiwari							Х		17		Vanish Sahani							
7		Sahil Kumar							Х	_	22	Chandan Singh				39				
		Yugal (GK)							31		24	Anant Vi								
Coach Rajdeep Singh										C	oac	h	Jitendra	Singh	Bhadau	ria				
Team Manager										Team Manager										
Kumar Krishan										Paul Devendra										
Umpire										Umpire										
RV Raghuprasad (IND)										Singh Rajendra (IND)										
Scoring Judge										Timing Judge										
JAWALE Rohan (IND)										k. Kumaran (IND)										
Technical Officer										Reserve Umpire										
SINGH	SINGH Gurmeet (IND)											DEEKSHITH S N (IND)								
Team	Minute		Action	Score		Team	Minute	Num	oer	Act	ion	Sco	re	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
UPH	4	22	PC	0 - 1																
DEL	17	12	FG	1 - 1	-															
UPH UPH	19 20	7	FG PC	1 - 2 1 - 3	-			<u> </u>												
UPH	20	17	PC PC	1 - 3	-								-+							
	20	10	10	1 7 7	-								-+							

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

