14th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2024 4 - 16 Nov 2024 Chennai, Tamil Nadu



| Match Report | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
|---|---------|--------------------------------|-----------|-------|----------------|-------|--------------|-------------------------------------|---------|----------------|----------------|--------|--------|------------------------|------------|--|
| | Match # | ŧ | Date Time | | | | Pool / Class | | | | Pitch | | | | | |
| 20 07 Nov 2024 | | | | 08:45 | | | Pool D | | | Pitch 1 - MRHS | | | | | | |
| HOCKEY KARNATAKA | | | | | Forfe 5 - 0 | | | t | | | TRIPURA HOCKEY | | | | | |
| Minute | Shirt # | Name Gr | | Green | Yellov | / Red | | Minute | Shirt # | | Name | 9 | Gree | en <mark>Yellow</mark> | Red | |
| | 1 | Subramani Ac (GK) | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | 2 | Neelesh Hanagal | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| X | 4 | Vishwas. G | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| X | 5 | Somaiah Kuppanda (C) | | | | | 7 | | | | | | | | | |
| | 6 | Likhith Bm | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| Х | 7 | SUDEV Abharan | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| X | 8 | RAHEEL Mohammed | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| X | 10 | Pruthvi Raj G. N. | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| X | 11 | Bharath Mahalingappa Kurtakoti | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| X | 12 | Deekshith Ah | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| X | 15 | Cariappa K T | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | 17 | MAJJI (| Ganesh | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | 19 | Rahul C |).J | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| X | 27 | Mohith | H.S (GK) | | | | - | | | | | | | | | |
| | 30 | Surya N | | | | | - | | | | | | | | | |
| | 33 | | Medappa | | | - | - | | | | | | | | | |
| X | 49 | Manjee | | | | | - | | | | | | | | _ | |
| X | 99 | Poovan | | | | | - | | | | | | | | | |
| Coach Ganapathy K.C | | | | | | - | Coa | ach | | | | | | | | |
| Team Manager | | | | | | | - | Team M | | | | | | | | |
| - San manager | | | | | | | | reamin | anager | | | | | | | |
| Koothanda Kalaiah Poonacha | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| Umpire | | | | | | | | Umpire | | | | | | | | |
| N Salamath (IND) | | | | | | | | KUMAR Ajith (IND) | | | | | | | | |
| Scoring Judge | | | | | | | | Timing Judge | | | | | | | | |
| SINGH Gurmeet (IND) | | | | | | | | Mohan Doss Meenakshi Sundaram (IND) | | | | | | | | |
| Technical Officer | | | | | | | | Reserve Umpire | | | | | | | | |
| MARAN Mani (IND) | | | | | | | | DOSS Subbiah (IND) | | | | | | | | |
| Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute | | | | | | | Number | Action | n Score |] [| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score | |
| . eam | | | | | Jain | | | | | | ···· | | | | | |
| | 1 | | | | | | | 1 | | 1 - | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | 1 | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | |] | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | _ | | | | | | | _ | - | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Itv Stroke | |

Technical Delegate: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

