14th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2024 4 - 16 Nov 2024 Chennai, Tamil Nadu



							Ма	tch R	epor	t								
Match # Date Time									Pool / Class					Pitch				
30 08 Nov 2024						1	15:45			Pool H				Pitch 1 - MRHS				
							Official	1			4	-						
		IOCKEY					BIH		2 3 1 (4 1	т 2	HOCKEY BENGAL					
	Г	IUCKET	DINAN				HBL	-	2 4		_	12			JUCKE		GAL	
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gre	en Yello	w Red	•	Mir	nute	5	hirt #		Nam	0	Gre	en Yellov	/ Red
X		Rohit Path								X			Sabva		-			Tieu
X		Abhay Ku	. ,					-		4			Sabyasachi Minz (GK) Sanjay Paswan					
X		Md Sidik			5	1		-		x			Rajendra Oram (C)					
X	4	KUMAR F	RAHUL					-		x				Adhikar				
X	5	Vimal Bar	jo				-	-	1	1		5	Nitish	Neupan	e			
X		Jony Kum						1	(3				Lakra				
X	7	Vikas Yac	lav					1		X		7	Amon	Mirash ⁻	Tirkey			
46	8	Kumar Piy	/ush					1	9	9				Wasee				
X	9	KUMAR F	RAVI (C)							X		9	Sunil J	lojo				
X	10	Khan Salr	nan					1		X		10	Avoy Ekka					
X	11	Anuj Raj						1		X		11	Raushan Kumar					
6	12	Raj Rishu								5		12	Milan Saha					
45	13	Kumar Ku	ndan							X		13	Alsem	Isem Lakra				
	14	Roy Anura	ag Kuma	r						X		14	Saif Khan					
24	15	Sah Vikas	sh							X		15	Santosh Baxla					
22		Kumar Dil	khush							6		16	Abhishek Pratap Singh					
Х		KUMAR S	Saurav							X			Kunjan Topno					
46		Kumar Ra	iju (GK)						1	6					anu (GK)			
Coa	ach									Coa	ac	h						
Team Ma	anager								Tea	ım Ma	ana	ager						
Rambali Kumar								Jee	Jeena Pradeep Kumar									
Umpire						Umpire												
PAL Sumit (IND)								DOSS Subbiah (IND)										
Scoring Judge							Timing Judge											
JAWALE Rohan (IND)								SI	SINGH Gurmeet (IND)									
Technical Officer							Reserve Umpire											
SINGH Balwinder (IND)							Ka	Kannan K Thamarai (IND)										
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score	1	Team	Minute	Numb	er A	ctior	n	Scor	e	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
HBL	2	3	PC	0 - 1	1	HBL	41	5		PC		1 - 8						

HBL 4 11 FG 0 - 2 HBL 6 7 FG 0 - 3 HBL 12 13 FG 0 - 4 HBL 20 4 FG 0 - 5 HBL 22 5 FG 0 - 6 BIH 24 17 FG 1 - 6 HBL 36 5 FG 1 - 7

HBL 41 5 PC 1 - 8 HBL 44 3 PS 1 - 9 HBL 45 7 PC 1 - 10 HBL 49 13 FG 1 - 11 BIH 55 11 FG 2 - 11					
HBL 41 5 PC 1 - 8 HBL 44 3 PS 1 - 9 HBL 45 7 PC 1 - 10 HBL 49 13 FG 1 - 11 BIH 55 11 FG 2 - 11					
HBL 44 3 PS 1 - 9 HBL 45 7 PC 1 - 10 HBL 49 13 FG 1 - 11 BIH 55 11 FG 2 - 11	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
HBL 45 7 PC 1 - 10 HBL 49 13 FG 1 - 11 BIH 55 11 FG 2 - 11	HBL	41	5	PC	1 - 8
HBL 49 13 FG 1 - 11 BIH 55 11 FG 2 - 11	HBL	44	3	PS	1 - 9
BIH 55 11 FG 2-11	HBL	45	7	PC	1 - 10
	HBL	49	13	FG	1 - 11
HBI 60 15 PC 2-12	BIH	55	11	FG	2 - 11
	HBL	60	15	PC	2 - 12

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
	Team	Team Minute Minute Minute Minute Minute Minute Minute Minute Minute Minute Minute Minute Minute Minute Minute Minute Minute Minute Minute Minute Minute Minu	Team Minute Number Image: Image of the state of the	TeamMinuteNumberActionImage: Image of the strength of the strengt

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

