## 14th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2024 4 - 16 Nov 2024 Chennai, Tamil Nadu



							Ма	tch	Rej	port										
Match # Date					-		Pool / Class				Pitch									
32 09 Nov 2024					0			Pool B			Pitch 1 - MRHS									
TELANGANA HOCKEY							Official TEL HAR			3 0 3	4 1 1	т 1 5		HOCKEY HARYANA						
Minute Shirt # Name Green							Yellow Red			Minut			Name Green Yellow Red							
Minute X	5nint #	Name Green Singh Thakur Gajendar (GK)			Yello			Minute Shirt #			Pawan		e	Gre	en <mark>Yellov</mark>	/ Red				
X	2	KOTHOOR Jayaprakash Reddy										Pankaj								
X	3	Venkatesh Telugu									+	3	MOR Mandeep							
X	4	TALLA RAJU						-		4 4 Abhimanyu				5						
X	5	Shaik Abdul Moiz									+	5	SIWACH Yashdeep							
12	6	Ibrahim Shaik											Surend					_		
	-														ai					
X	7	SHIVANGI Shiva kumar										Deepak								
X	8	Mahender Kiran					_	X 8 SINGH Rajinder					er			_				
X	9	Singh Rohit								X		9	Rohit			1				
X	10	Sandeep Subedar (C)						_		X 10 Joginder Singh										
Х	11	Mohd Affan Khan								Х		11	Raman							
7	12	Ravi Teja Cheekati								4		12	, ,							
7	13	Ram Kumar Vetti								X 13 Pankaj										
Х	14	Akshay Thimmapuram							X 14 Pardeep Singh Mor (C				Mor (C)							
9	15	Sandeep Erapaga							4		15	Somjeet								
22	16	Karthik Gogula							31		16	Himwaan Sihag (GK)								
	17	Arjun Bolemoni							Х	+	17	Rajant								
	18	Avinash I	1		-		42	+	18	Amit Cł	nahal									
Coach Kiran Prasad Thadaka										C	oad	ch	Sandeep Sangwan							
Team Manager Pradeep Kumar D										Team Manager Harender Singh										
Umpire										Umpire										
RAWAT	RAWAT Mohit (IND)										N Salamath (IND)									
Scoring	Scoring Judge											Timing Judge								
	SINGH Balwinder (IND)										Prabhakaran VC (IND)									
Technica			Reserve Umpire																	
SINGH			PAL Sumit (IND)																	
Team	Minu	e Numbe	r Action	Score	ד] [	eam	Minute	Num	ber	Act	on	Sco	re	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
HAR	29	13	FG	0 - 1	1							1								
HAR	32	10	PC	0 - 2																
HAR	35	7	FG	0 - 3																
HAR	37	8	PC	0 - 4																
HAR	48	10	PC	0 - 5																
TEL	58	3	PC	1 - 5				1		1		1	1 [							

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

