14th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2024 4 - 16 Nov 2024 Chennai, Tamil Nadu



| | | | | | | | Ма | tch Re | port | | | | | | | | |
|------------------------------------|------------|-------------------------------|--------------|-------|-------|-------|------------------------|--------|-------------------------------|-----------------------|-----------------------|----------------|------------|--------|------------------------|-------|--|
| Match # Date | | | | | Т | īme | | Pool | / Class | Pitch | | | | | | | |
| | 34 | 09 Nov 2024 | | | | 12:15 | | | Po | ol F | Pitch 1 - MRHS | | | | | | |
| KERALA HOCKEY | | | | | | | Official KER DEL | | 1 | 4 T 0 1 0 6 | | DELHI H | | НОСК | IOCKEY | | |
| | | | | | | | Vallaw Dod | | Minuto | Chiet # | Name Green Yellow Red | | | | | | |
| Minute X | Shirt # | Arun N S | Name (GK) | | Green | Yello | w Red | | Minute X | Shirt # | Deepan | | - | | en <mark>Yellow</mark> | / Red | |
| X | 3 | Nishanth M (C) | | | | | | X | | | | | v y | | | | |
| | | Sreedev Gb | | | | | - | - | 8 | 3 | Rohit | Vaio | | | | | |
| X | 5 | Vittal Sharanappa Kalleshyani | | | | | | X | 4 | Amit | | | | | | | |
| | 7 | Shuhaib Axser Kk | | | | | | _ | X | 5 | Chetan Sharma | | | | | _ | |
| 7 | 8 | Akhil S | | | | | | - | X | 6 | | Vikas Upadhyay | | | | | |
| 14 | 9 | Srijil K | | | | | _ | _ | 5 | 7 | Naveen Bidhuri | | | | | | |
| | 1 | - | | | | | | _ | <u>5</u> Х | | | | | | | _ | |
| X | 11 | Prajwal Ravi Bijawad | | | | | _ | _ | X | 8 | Sharma Mukul (C) | | | | | | |
| 12 | 12 | Rishabh Anand Kushwaha | | | | | _ | _ | | 9 | Shivam | | | | | | |
| X | 13 | Premkum | | | | | _ | _ | X | 10 | Nand Ki | | | | | _ | |
| | 14 | Anshad C | | | | | | _ | Х | 11 | Diwakar | | | | | | |
| X | 15 | Nafih M K | | | | | _ | _ | Х | 12 | Govind Singh Bisht | | | | | | |
| Х | 17 | Muhammed Ijas S | | | | | | Х | 13 | Bharat | | | | | | | |
| | 23 | Akshay K | • • | | | | | | 5 | 14 | Pankaj | | | | | | |
| X | 27 | Muhamme | | K | | | | | Х | 15 | Nitesh | | | | | | |
| X | 28 | Sadhik Tk | K | | | | | | | 16 | Shlok Ti | Shlok Tiwari | | | | | |
| Х | 32 | Mohit Kushwaha | | | | | | | 5 | 17 | Sahil Ku | Sahil Kumar | | | | | |
| Х | 47 | 47 Teswin Viju | | | | | | _ | | 18 Yugal (GK) | | | | | | | |
| Coach Bipin William Fernandez | | | | | | | | - | Co | ach | Rajdeep | Singh | 1 | | | _ | |
| Team Manager Thefleemul Asshar A M | | | | | | | | | Team Manager Kumar Krishan | | | | | | | | |
| Umpire | | | | | | | | | Umpire | | | | | | | | |
| KUMAR Ajith (IND) | | | | | | | | | DEEKSHITH S N (IND) | | | | | | | | |
| Scoring Judge | | | | | | | | | Timing Judge | | | | | | | | |
| QURESHI Shakeel (IND) | | | | | | | | | SINGH | SINGH Balwinder (IND) | | | | | | | |
| Technica | al Officer | | | | | | | | Reserve | Reserve Umpire | | | | | | | |
| MARAN | N Mani (I | ND) | | | | | | | Kannan K Thamarai (IND) | | | | | | | | |
| Team | Minu | te Number | Action | Score | T | eam | Minute | Number | Actio | n Sc | ore | Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score | |
| DEL | 4 | 2 | PC | 0 - 1 | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| DEL | 19 | | FG | 0 - 2 | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| DEL | 22 | | FG | 0 - 3 | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| DEL | 28 | | PC | 0 - 4 | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| DEL | 41 | 15 | FG | 0 - 5 | | | | | | _ | | | | | | | |
| KER | 41 | 12 | FG | 1 - 5 | | | | | | | | | | | | | |

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

15

FG

1 - 6

DEL

44

Technical Delegate: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

