## 14th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2024 4 - 16 Nov 2024 Chennai, Tamil Nadu



							Ма	tch Re	eport									
Match # Date						Time				Class		Pitch						
	51		15 Nov 2024 16:00					Semi-Final 2				2	Pitch 1 - MRHS					
HOCKEY HARYANA							Official HAR UPH	0	2 3 2 1 0 0		3		UTTAR PRADE			ESH HOCKEY		
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gre	en Yello	w Red		Min	ito	Shirt #	 +	Nam		Gree	en Yellow	/ Red	
X		Pawan (G			Gre	en <u>reno</u>	w neu		X		2		IAN Prasha	-			neu	
6		Pankaj					-					H Vishal		- /				
X		MOR Mandeep 45			5		-		X 4 Haris Mohamn				nad					
5		Abhimanyu					-	7		5 Om Prakash Pal								
X		SIWACH Yashdeep					-	X	X 6 Rajkumar Pal									
X	6 5	Surender Kumar					1		7		Arun Sahani							
5	7 [	Deepak						5		8	SON	AR Gop	i Kumar					
X	8 5	SINGH Rajinder				X 9 SINGH Vishnukant					kant	11						
X	9 F	Rohit							Х		10	Shiva	m Anand					
X	10 .	Joginder Singh						1	6		11	Jay P	rakash P	atel				
X	11 F	Raman						1	Х		12	Manis	h Yadav					
9		Prabhjot S	Singh					7	5		13	Faraz						
X		Pankaj							Х		14		HYAY La	lit Kumar	(C)			
X		Pardeep S	Singh Mo	or (C)		<mark>50</mark>			Х		15	DEEP						
5		Somjeet							14		16	-	AT Iktida					
			Sihag (GK)						Х		17		Manish Sahani					
X		Rajant							Х	Ĺ	22		dan Singl					
		Amit Chahal								24		Vishwak						
Coach Sandeep Sangwan										Coa	ch	Jitenc	lra Singh	Bhadau	ria			
Team Manager									Tear	Team Manager								
Harender Singh									Pau	Paul Devendra								
Umpire									Ump	Umpire								
DEEKSH		GO	GOWDA K Prieyash (IND)															
Scoring J		Timi	Timing Judge															
QURES		JAV	JAWALE Rohan (IND)															
Technica		Rese	Reserve Umpire															
Mohan D	Doss Mee	nakshi Suno	D)					RAV	RAWAT Mohit (IND)									
Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	]	Team	Minute	Numbe	er Ac	tion	Sc	core	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
HAR	17	11	FG	1 - 0														
HAR	20	4	FG	2-0							_							
HAR UPH	38	8	PC PC	3 - 0 3 - 1	-				_		-							
UPH	49 53	12	PC PC	3 - 1					_									
	- 55	12	10	5-2							-							
					-						-							

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

