

Hero Hockey India League 2024-25 (Women) 12 - 26 Jan 2025 Rourkela, Ranchi



Team Lineup

Shrachi Rarh Bengal Tigers

Match Information				
Match #	10			
Details	SRBT v DSGP (League)			
Date	22 January 2025 18:00			
Pitch	MGH - Pitch 1			

Team Colours	Shrachi Rarh Bengal Tigers
Shirts	
Skirts	
Socks	
GK Shirt	

Player Lineup

Match Player Lineup Shirt Number Dung Dung Beauty Lalremsiami Katariya Vandana Edula Jyothi Choudhary Mahima Lalramnghaki Marina Udita Mullan Kathryn Stewart Grace Carmel Cotter Hannah Crackles Fiona Hoffman Ashley Joy Roisin Upton Rizzo Jennifer (GK) Grace O Hanlon (GK) Pachuav Lalrinpuii Das Munmuni Dhan Binima Khan Huda Patel Vandana Wankhede Priyanka Dabas Shilpi PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu Vidyashree V (GK)	1 layer Li			DI N	
Dung Dung Beauty Lalremsiami Katariya Vandana Edula Jyothi Choudhary Mahima Lalramnghaki Marina Udita Mullan Kathryn Stewart Grace Carmel Cotter Hannah Crackles Fiona Hoffman Ashley Joy Roisin Upton Rizzo Jennifer (GK) Grace O Hanlon (GK) Pachuav Lalrinpuii Das Munmuni Dhan Binima Khan Huda Patel Vandana Wankhede Priyanka Dabas Shilpi PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu	Match	Starting	Shirt	Player Name	
Lalremsiami Katariya Vandana Edula Jyothi Choudhary Mahima Lalramnghaki Marina Udita Mullan Kathryn Stewart Grace Carmel Cotter Hannah Crackles Fiona Hoffman Ashley Joy Roisin Upton Rizzo Jennifer (GK) Grace O Hanlon (GK) Pachuav Lalrinpuii Das Munmuni Dhan Binima Khan Huda Patel Vandana Wankhede Priyanka Dabas Shilpi PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu	Player	Lineup	Number		
Katariya Vandana Edula Jyothi Choudhary Mahima Lalramnghaki Marina Udita Mullan Kathryn Stewart Grace Carmel Cotter Hannah Crackles Fiona Hoffman Ashley Joy Roisin Upton Rizzo Jennifer (GK) Grace O Hanlon (GK) Pachuav Lalrinpuii Das Munmuni Dhan Binima Khan Huda Patel Vandana Wankhede Priyanka Dabas Shilpi PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu					
Edula Jyothi Choudhary Mahima Lalramnghaki Marina Udita Mullan Kathryn Stewart Grace Carmel Cotter Hannah Crackles Fiona Hoffman Ashley Joy Roisin Upton Rizzo Jennifer (GK) Grace O Hanlon (GK) Pachuav Lalrinpuii Das Munmuni Dhan Binima Khan Huda Patel Vandana Wankhede Priyanka Dabas Shilpi PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu					
Choudhary Mahima Lalramnghaki Marina Udita Mullan Kathryn Stewart Grace Carmel Cotter Hannah Crackles Fiona Hoffman Ashley Joy Roisin Upton Rizzo Jennifer (GK) Grace O Hanlon (GK) Pachuav Lalrinpuii Das Munmuni Dhan Binima Khan Huda Patel Vandana Wankhede Priyanka Dabas Shilpi PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu					
Lalramnghaki Marina Udita Mullan Kathryn Stewart Grace Carmel Cotter Hannah Crackles Fiona Hoffman Ashley Joy Roisin Upton Rizzo Jennifer (GK) Grace O Hanlon (GK) Pachuav Lalrinpuii Das Munmuni Dhan Binima Khan Huda Patel Vandana Wankhede Priyanka Dabas Shilpi PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu				Edula Jyothi	
Udita Mullan Kathryn Stewart Grace Carmel Cotter Hannah Crackles Fiona Hoffman Ashley Joy Roisin Upton Rizzo Jennifer (GK) Grace O Hanlon (GK) Pachuav Lalrinpuii Das Munmuni Dhan Binima Khan Huda Patel Vandana Wankhede Priyanka Dabas Shilpi PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu				Choudhary Mahima	
Mullan Kathryn Stewart Grace Carmel Cotter Hannah Crackles Fiona Hoffman Ashley Joy Roisin Upton Rizzo Jennifer (GK) Grace O Hanlon (GK) Pachuav Lalrinpuii Das Munmuni Dhan Binima Khan Huda Patel Vandana Wankhede Priyanka Dabas Shilpi PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu				Lalramnghaki Marina	
Stewart Grace Carmel Cotter Hannah Crackles Fiona Hoffman Ashley Joy Roisin Upton Rizzo Jennifer (GK) Grace O Hanlon (GK) Pachuav Lalrinpuii Das Munmuni Dhan Binima Khan Huda Patel Vandana Wankhede Priyanka Dabas Shilpi PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu				Udita	
Cotter Hannah Crackles Fiona Hoffman Ashley Joy Roisin Upton Rizzo Jennifer (GK) Grace O Hanlon (GK) Pachuav Lalrinpuii Das Munmuni Dhan Binima Khan Huda Patel Vandana Wankhede Priyanka Dabas Shilpi PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu				Mullan Kathryn	
Crackles Fiona Hoffman Ashley Joy Roisin Upton Rizzo Jennifer (GK) Grace O Hanlon (GK) Pachuav Lalrinpuii Das Munmuni Dhan Binima Khan Huda Patel Vandana Wankhede Priyanka Dabas Shilpi PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu				Stewart Grace Carmel	
Hoffman Ashley Joy Roisin Upton Rizzo Jennifer (GK) Grace O Hanlon (GK) Pachuav Lalrinpuii Das Munmuni Dhan Binima Khan Huda Patel Vandana Wankhede Priyanka Dabas Shilpi PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu				Cotter Hannah	
Roisin Upton Rizzo Jennifer (GK) Grace O Hanlon (GK) Pachuav Lalrinpuii Das Munmuni Dhan Binima Khan Huda Patel Vandana Wankhede Priyanka Dabas Shilpi PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu				Crackles Fiona	
Rizzo Jennifer (GK) Grace O Hanlon (GK) Pachuav Lalrinpuii Das Munmuni Dhan Binima Khan Huda Patel Vandana Wankhede Priyanka Dabas Shilpi PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu				Hoffman Ashley Joy	
Grace O Hanlon (GK) Pachuav Lalrinpuii Das Munmuni Dhan Binima Khan Huda Patel Vandana Wankhede Priyanka Dabas Shilpi PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu			Roisin Upton		
Pachuav Lalrinpuii Das Munmuni Dhan Binima Khan Huda Patel Vandana Wankhede Priyanka Dabas Shilpi PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu				Rizzo Jennifer (GK)	
Das Munmuni Dhan Binima Khan Huda Patel Vandana Wankhede Priyanka Dabas Shilpi PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu				Grace O Hanlon (GK)	
Dhan Binima Khan Huda Patel Vandana Wankhede Priyanka Dabas Shilpi PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu				Pachuav Lalrinpuii	
Khan Huda Patel Vandana Wankhede Priyanka Dabas Shilpi PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu				Das Munmuni	
Patel Vandana Wankhede Priyanka Dabas Shilpi PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu				Dhan Binima	
Wankhede Priyanka Dabas Shilpi PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu				Khan Huda	
Dabas Shilpi PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu				Patel Vandana	
PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu				Wankhede Priyanka	
PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu				Dabas Shilpi	
Vidyashree V (GK)					
				Vidyashree V (GK)	

Please designate Captain (C) Please designate Goalkeeper (GK)

Match Players - maximum of 18 Starting Lineup - maximum of 11

Team Manager's Signature

Team Bench Personnel

Manager	Coach	Physio	Doctor	Other	Name

