



							Ма	tch Re	port								
Match # Date						Time			Pool / Class			Pitch					
12 07 Feb 2025						10:30			Pool A			Pitch 1 - VKH					
Odisha Official ODA KTA								1 2 1 1 0 0	2 0 4 Karnataka								
Minuto	Shirt #		Name		Crean	Valla	Ded	•	Minuta	Chirt #		Name		Cros	Velley	Ded	
Minute X	5nirt #	Madhuri Kindo (GK)		Green	Yellow Red			Minute Shirt #		Vidvas	shree V (Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	/ Red		
X	2	Nikita Toppo 9		9			-	X				,					
X	3	Rashmita Minz 44							X		Soumyashree N.R (C) Pooja M. D				26		
7	4	Philicia Toppo					_	-	23		Thaj Belliappa K						
X	5	Jojo Mukta					_	-	X 5 Kruthika S P								
X	6	Anjela Toppo						-	X 7 Dechamma P G			2		_			
X	7	Nitu Lakra					_	-	X		M.G Yashika						
X							-	-	X		Chandana J					-	
X	8	Dipi Monika Toppo				00		_			Yamuna S						
	9	Jiwan Kishori Toppo (C)				26		_							_		
7	10	EKKA PRATIBHA					_	_	25 7		•				_		
7	11	Tanuja Toppo				_	_										
9	12	Dipti Lakra				_	_	X		Deepa Sharma (GK) Rakshitha J							
21	13	Kujur Sup					_	_	10					23		_	
	16	Mamita O				<u> </u>	_	_	X			a C.M					
X	17	KUJUR Ajmina				_	_	7 22 Kavyashree Md		d							
X	19	Puja Sahoo				_	_	X24Adira SX25Shaina Thangamma			_						
	21	Ekka Prat	· · /					_	Х				amma M	.P			
X	23	Anupa Barla						_	X		Anjali H.R						
Coach Pradeep Kumar Sarangi									Coa	Coach Verghese Kallikkadan John							
Team Manager Resma Lakra								_	Team Manager Mary Abhijit								
Umpire									Umpire								
AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin (IND)									Rajesh Nileena (IND)								
Scoring Judge									Timing Judge								
RANI Sneha (IND)									LAKRA Asrita (IND)								
Technica	al Officer								Reserve Umpire								
VASITA	A Bhumik	a (IND)							Neetu Kumari (IND)								
Team			Action	Score	Т	eam	Minute	Number	Action	Scor	e	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
ODA	7	9	FG	1-0							_						
ODA	19	9	PC	2-0							_						
ODA ODA	39 42	3 10	PS PC	3 - 0 4 - 0							_						
KTA	42	26	FG	4 - 0							_						
	- 55	20	1 U		-					+	_						
									+	+	_						
		1	1	1		1		1	1	1							

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: BOPANNA Rohini (IND)

