

							Ма	tch Rep	oort								
Match # Date					1	Time		Pool	/ Class	Pitch							
	39		09 Mar 2025			15:00		Quarter-Fin			2 Pitch 1						
HOCKEY MAHARASHTRA								1 2 0 1 0 0	2	4 T 2 5 0 0	HOCKEY KARNATAKA						
L Alizzata			Nesse				Ded	•	Minute	Shirt #		Nieree		0.0		Ded	
Minute X	Shirt #	Name Green				ר <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		Minute Shirt # 31 1 Vidyashre			Name hree V (-	Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	/ Red	
X	7	Bhavana Khade				_	_	-	X 2 Soumyashree N.R								
9	8	Kajal Sadashiv Atpadkar					-	X	3	Manasa Ms							
10	9	Monika Tirkey					-	46	4	Thaj Belliappa K							
24	10	Bhagyashri Tukaram Shinde					-	X	5	Kruthika SP(C)			21				
X	11	Nidhi					-	X	7	Dechamma P G							
7	12	Shegunashi Samiksha Suresh						-	X	8	M.G Yashika					-	
X	13	Durga Raju Shinde						-	X	9	Chandana J						
X		Priyanka Wankhede						-	19	10	BN Po						
9	15	Akansha Singh					_	-	41	12	Nisarga Sb						
X	17	Akshata Abaso Dhekale (C)					_	-	5	14	Padmavathi S. Madli						
X	18	Preeti				_	-	X	16	GB Shravya (GK)							
	19		ful Waza	de (GK)		-	-	-	10	18			,				
8	22	Sayali Praful Wazade (GK) Shalini Bhagwan Sakure					-	X	21	Hema Ashok Happali Sahana C M							
X	24	Yogita Bora					-	28	22	Kavyashree Md							
X	24	Shedage Manashri Narendra					-	X	24	Adira S							
X	47	Aishwarya Dubey				_	-	X	25				a 24				
X	50							-	X	26	Anjali H		nyamina	1 <u>2</u> 4			
X 50 Ashwini Kolekar Coach Sagar Bharat Thakur								-		ach	Dharmendra G.R						
Team Manager																	
l eam M	anager								Team Manager								
Manish	Manisha Suhas Akare									Rakhee Poovanna							
Umpire									Umpire								
K.T. La	Ihlimpuii	IND)							Neetu Kumari (IND)								
Scoring	-							-	Timing Judge								
SHAHI	D Shadm	a (IND)							Rekha Menda (IND)								
	al Officer	- ()						-	Reserve Umpire								
Anoshk	a Dsouza	ι (IND)							Rajesh Nileena (IND)								
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score		Team	Minute	Number	Actio	Action Score			Minute	Number	Action	Score	
MAH	30	14	PC	1 - 0								Team					
MAH	41	15	FG	2 - 0													
MAH		8	FG	3 - 0													
MAH	54	15	PC	4 - 0							[
MAH	59	24	FG	5 - 0					ļ								

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: Anil Kumar PK (IND)

