

							Ма	itch F	Rep	oort												
	Match #		Date Tin					e Pool / Class						Pitch								
	41	09 Mar 2025				1			Quart	Quarter-Final 4			Pitch 1									
			1	2	3	4	Т															
HOCKEY HARYANA Official HAR PUN								0	1		0	1		HOCKEY PUNJAB								
								0	0													
Minute	Shirt #	Name			Greer	Yello	w Red		[Minute	e S	Shirt #		Nam	e		Green	Yellow	Red			
Х	1	Rekha (GK)							Х		1	KAUR Rashanpreet (GK)										
X	2	Priyanka							Х		2	Gurjit Kaur (C)										
Х	3	Mahima Choudhary								Х		3	Deepali									
Х	4	Monika							7		4	Karmanpreet Kaur										
Х	5	Manisha			17				Х		5	Shreya Mishra										
12	6	Sonam						[Х		6	Mitali										
Х	7	Ishika								Х		7	Dogra Priyanka									
Х	8	Annu			49	49				14		8	Kaur Kirandeep									
X	9	Rani (C)								Х		9	KAUR	Rajwin								
	10	Amandeep Kaur								8		10	Kaur N	Navjot								
	11	Pinki								Х		11	Jyoti				23					
X	12	Dabas Shilpi								Х		12	Akank	ksha Shukla								
11	13	Kanika Siwach								57		13	Kama	alpreet Kaur								
46	14	Nandni							Х		14	KAUR Navjot										
X	15	Nisha							Х		15	Kaur Taranpreet										
	16	Nidhi (Gk	()							22		16	BHAR	BHARTI Rozy								
	17	Maya								9		17	Kaur S	Kaur Simranjeet								
X	18	Neelam									18 BALI Yogita (GK)											
Coach Azad Singh Malik										С	Coach Meenakshi Randhawa											
Team Ma	Team Manager										Team Manager											
	Renu Bala											Kulbir Singh										
Umpire										Umpire												
Deepa (Deepa (IND)											Rajesh Nileena (IND)										
	Scoring Judge											Timing Judge										
Anoshka	Anoshka Dsouza (IND)											Krishna Poornima (IND)										
Technica	-		Reserve Umpire																			
SHAHI			PRAMANICK Oindrila (IND)																			
				0	1 [.												•				
Team HAR	Minut 19	e Number 3	Action PC	Score		Team	Minute	Num	ber	Acti	on	Sco	re	Team	Minute	Numb	ber A	Action	Score			
	19	3	ru	1-0	-								_									
													_									
														<u> </u>								
	1																					

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: Anil Kumar PK (IND)

