15th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2025 - Division 'A' 1 - 12 Mar 2025 Panchkula, Haryana



							Ма	tch Re	port										
Match # Date				1		Pool / Class				Pitch									
	42	10 Mar 2025				17:00			Sen	ni-Fi	inal 1	Pitch 1							
HOCKEY HARYANA							Official HAR MIZ	1 2 0 0 0 0	2	4 2 0	T 4 0	HOCKE		Y MIZORAM					
	01:1.11		N 1								<u> </u>								
Minute X	Shirt # 1	Name Green Rekha (GK)			n <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		Minut X	Iinute Shirt # Name X 1 H Lalruatfeli (C)					Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	/ Red			
X		Priyanka					-				Lalrua		')						
X		Mahima Choudhary					-		+		Agnes Malsawmkimi								
X		Monika					-	x	X 4 Lalhlunmawii										
X		Manisha					-		X 5 Anita										
11		Sonam										K. NGAIHPARI							
X		Ishika				_							1						
X		Annu				_		-	8 7 B Lalrinpuii X 8 Lalrindiki										
X		Rani (C)				_	_	-		9 Cs Ramsangliani (GK)									
^		Amandeep Kaur				_	_	X 10 Devika Sen					ani (Gr()						
25		Pinki					-	×	_		Dimple								
25 X		Dabas Shilpi					_	-	X	_			, Thepe ((
11		Kanika Siwach				_	_	-	X	_				an)					
						_	_	-	X	_		v							
44		Nandni			_	_	_	X	_		Antim								
X		Nisha				_	_		_										
		Nidhi (GK)				_	_	8			Deepil					_		
		Maya			ļ		_	_					Saroha	•			_		
X 18 Neelam							_					nd L Ral							
Coach Azad Singh Malik								_		Coach . Lalrothuami									
Team Ma	Team Manager										Team Manager								
Renu Bala									K Lalchamreii										
Umpire	Umpire									Umpire									
Deepa (Deepa (IND)									Rajesh Nileena (IND)									
Scoring J	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge								
Rekha M		Anoshka Dsouza (IND)																	
Technica		Reser	ve Ur	mpire															
SHAHID) Shadma	a (IND)							PRAM	PRAMANICK Oindrila (IND)									
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score		Team	Minute	Number	Action Score		e	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score			
HAR	41	6	FG	1 - 0								-							
HAR	42	4	FG	2 - 0															
HAR	47	5	FG	3 - 0															
HAR	57	9	FG	4 - 0															
					[

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: Anil Kumar PK (IND)

