15th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2025 - Division 'A' 1 - 12 Mar 2025 Panchkula, Haryana



							Ма	tch Rep	oort								
Match # Date					٦	ime	Pool / Class				Pitch						
	27		05 Mar 2025			2	0:00		Po	Pool A		Pitch 1					
HOCKEY HARYANA							Official HAR KAR	1 2 1 3 1 0	0	4 1 0	т 5 1	НОСКЕҮ К		(ARNATAKA			
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Croop	Yellov	u Dod		Minute		birt #	Nam		Cro	Vollou	Pad	
X	1	Name Green Rekha (GK)			Yello	w Red					/idyashree V (Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	Red		
X	2	Priyanka					-	X 2 Soumyashree N.R									
X	3	Mahima Choudhary					-	X	\vdash		Manasa Ms						
X	4	Monika						30	\vdash		haj Belliappa						
X	5	Manisha					-	X	\vdash		Kruthika SP						
X	6	Sonam					-	X	\vdash		Dechamma P G						
X	7	Ishika					X 8 M.G Yashika										
X	8	Annu					-	X	\vdash		Chandana J						
X	9	Rani (C)					-	9 10 BN Poojitha									
13	10	Amandeep Kaur					-	23	,								
20	11	Pinki					-	10		14 Padmavathi S. Madli							
X	12	Dabas Shilpi					-	Х	+	16 0	GB Shravya (C						
9	13	Kanika Siwach 38					-	10									
12	14	Nandni					-	X 21 Sahana CM									
X	15	Nisha						-	10			Kavyashree M	d				
58	16	Nidhi (GK)					-	Х			Adira S					
51	17	Maya	/					-	Х			/IP Shaina tha	ingamma	1			
8	18	Neelam							X 26 Anjali H.R								
Coach Azad Singh Malik									Со			Dharmendra G.R					
Team Manager									Team Manager								
Renu Bala									Rakhee Poovanna								
Umpire	Umpire									Umpire							
Deepa (IND)									PRAMANICK Oindrila (IND)								
Scoring Judge									Timing Judge								
Sen Amrita (IND)									Anoshka Dsouza (IND)								
Technical Officer									Reserve Umpire								
SHAHI							KAUR Dharambir (IND)										
Team	Action	Score	Г	eam	Minute	Number	Actio	Action Score Team Minute Number Action						Score			
HAR	2	te Number 8	PC	1 - 0	-					•	20010						
KAR	14	9	FG	1 - 1						+							
HAR	20	9	PC	2 - 1						1							
HAR	25	11	FG	3 - 1													
HAR	30	6	FG	4 - 1													
HAR	57	11	FG	5 - 1													

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: Anil Kumar PK (IND)

