15th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2025 - Division 'A' 1 - 12 Mar 2025 Panchkula, Haryana



							Ма	tch	Rep	oort									
Match # Date						Time			Pool / Class				Pitch						
34 07 Mar 2025					1	14:45			Pool D				Pitch 1						
HOCKEY BENGAL							Official HBL UPH			3 0 1	4 3 1	T 3 3	UTTAR PRAD			DESH I	DESH HOCKEY		
Minute	Shirt #	ĺ	Name		Gree	en <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		[Minut	e S	Shirt #		Nam	P	Gree	en Yellow	/ Red	
X	1	Name Green Bilor Pinki (GK)						X 1 Bansari Solanki (nieu				
X	2	Anjna Dungdung (C)						-	ŀ	X	+	2	Meenu						
X	3	Bhengra Sapna						-	ŀ	X	+	3		ni Singh	Saini				
X	4	Maxima Toppo						-	ŀ	9	+	4		rata Yac					
X	5	Kujur Sujata						-	ŀ	X	+	5	Pooja						
X	6	Anisha Dungdung						-	ŀ	X	+	6		Bala (C)					
X	7	Lily Oram						-	ŀ	X	+	7		i Shukla					
X	8	Kandir Prini						-	ŀ	7	+	8	Manis						
X	9	Sushmita Panna				18		-	ŀ	X	+	9		n Singh					
X	10	Anjali Barwa						X 10 Swarnika Rawat						at	41				
11	11	Dewgi Kandir				_	-	ŀ	X	+	11	BANO		<u> </u>					
	12	Hena Khatun				_	-	ŀ	X	+	12		i Dungd	una					
39	14	Srabani Biswas				_	-	ŀ	X	+	15	Kajal E							
	15	Mamoni Biswas			_	-	ŀ	9	+	16	Jyoti N								
40	16	Rohita Minz				_	-	ŀ		+	17	Sonal							
X	17	Horo Selestina					-	ŀ		+	18	Anjika							
	18	Puja Bag					_	-	ŀ	7	+	19	Anjali						
	21	Poonam Mundu (GK)					-	ŀ	, 56	+	20	Kiran (
Coach Simanta Krushna Mohanty								-	ŀ		oac		Ranje	. ,					
									ŀ	Team Manager									
1 eann w	Team Manager										. can manager								
Harjinder Kaur Jassal										Paramjeet Singh									
Umpire										Umpire									
Deepa (IND)										Rajesh Nileena (IND)									
Scoring	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge								
Sen Amrita (IND)										Yazhini M Yalu Mohan (IND)									
Technical Officer										Reser	Reserve Umpire								
Vishnup	Vishnupriya B M (IND)											Arathy S Unni (IND)							
Team	Minu	te Number	Action	Score] Г	Team	Minute	Num	ber	Act	ion	Sco	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
UPH	24		PC	0 - 1															
UPH	32	11	PC	0 - 2															
HBL	48	16	FG	1 - 2	1					1									
UPH	51	19	FG	1 - 3															
HBL	52		FG	2 - 3															
HBL	56	6	FG	3 - 3	ΙĒ														

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: Anil Kumar PK (IND)

