15th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2025 - Division 'C' 4 - 15 Apr 2025 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



							Ма	tch Re	eport								
Match # Date					Time			Po	ol / C	Class	Pitch						
	1		04 Apr 2025			0	7:00		F	00	I A	Pitch 1					
							Official		2 3	4	T						
HOCKEY RAJ.						RAJ TRI			0 1 1 0					A HOCI	IOCKEY		
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gree	n <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		Minut	els	Shirt #	Nam	e	Gree	n Yellow	Red	
X	1	Karanjot S	Singh maa	an (GK)					46			KUMAR Sune	el (GK)				
X	2	KESARI F		. ,				1	23		2	DEEP Raman	. ,				
X	3	KUSHWAH ANKIT (C)						X		3	Dusarlapudi Abhishek Samuel		Jel				
X	4	KUMAR Sunil					1	X	+		Ajay Meesala			_			
	5	Nishant Kaushik					1	X	+		Boora Sourabh (C)						
X	6				47		-	1	X				_				
X	7	KUMAR Vishal					1	27	+	7	Yogesh						
X	8	Anurag					1	59			KUMAR Pawa	n					
X	9	Nikhil					1	X		9	Amit						
60	10	SINGH Moti					1	X	X 10 AHMAD Adnan								
60	11	SINGH Ridhkaran					-	1	X	+	11	SINGH Vivek		_			
13	12	YADAV Avinash					-	1	20	+	12	Ajay		_	-		
X	13	JAIN Akshat					-	1	X	+		Sukhwinder	_	-			
X	14	RATHORE Vikram Singh						1	X 14 KUMAR Pardeep								
58	15	MISHRA Durgesh						1	34	4 15 Rahul							
X	17	Gorakh N	-				-	1	14	+	16	Parveen		_			
	18	BHATI Lokendra Singh (GK)				-	1	X		17	KUMAR Rama	_					
	19	KUMAR Deepak				-		X		18	Mayank Kaush						
Coach KALRA Parminder Singh									C	oad		KUMAR Rajat				_	
Team Manager									Team	Team Manager							
KUMAR Jitender									SING	SINGH Sunder							
Umpire									Umpir	Umpire							
PAL Sumit (IND)									KUM	KUMAR Suresh (IND)							
Scoring Judge									Timin	Timing Judge							
PATHAK Sandeep (IND)									MAR	MARAN Mani (IND)							
Technical Officer									Reser	Reserve Umpire							
SONIV	SONI Vivek (IND)										Tariq Mohammad (IND)						
Team	Minu	te Number	Action	Score		Team	Minute	Numbe	r Act	ion	Scor	re Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
RAJ	1	2	FG	1 - 0		RAJ	60	7	F	G	8 - 1	1					
RAJ	6	14	FG	2 - 0		RAJ	60+	7	P	2	9 - 1	1					
RAJ	9	8	FG	3 - 0													
TRI	30+	5	PC	3 - 1									I T				

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

14

7

8

7

FG

PC

FG

PC

4 - 1

5 - 1

6 - 1

7 - 1

RAJ

RAJ

RAJ

RAJ

38

51

56

57

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

