## 15th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2025 - Division 'C' 4 - 15 Apr 2025 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



Match #     Date     Time     Pool / Class     Pitch       2     04 Apr 2025     08:45     Pool A     Pitch 1       HOCKEY ARUNACHAL     Official     1     2     3     4     T       Minute     Shirt #     Name     Green     Yellow     Red     HOCKEY JAMMU & KASHMIR       Minute     Shirt #     Name     Green     Yellow     Red     I     Hockey Jammu & Kashmin       X     1     Akash (GK)     I     I     Shirt #     Name     Green     Yellow     Red       X     1     Akash (GK)     I     Minute     Shirt #     Name     Green     Yellow     Red       X     3     Vishal Kumar     I     Minute     Shirt #     Name     Green     Yellow     Red       X     3     Vishal Kumar     I     Minute     Shirt #     Name     Green     Yellow     Red       X     3     Vishal Kumar     I     Identification     Identification     Identification	Match Report																			
Official1234TARU12115HJK00000MinuteShirt #NameGreenYellowRedX1Akash (GK)1MinuteShirt #NameGreenYellowRedX1Akash (GK)1MinuteShirt #NameGreenYellowRedX3Vishal Kumar1MinuteShirt #NameGreenYellowRedX3Vishal Kumar1MinuteShirt #NameGreenYellowRedX4Chandan Rajbhar1X2Jotveer Singh1XX5Singh Shivam1X4KUMAR SAHIL22X6Prince Sodhi1GreenYellowRedX4KUMAR SAHIL2X7SINGH ABHINAV11GSyed Naveed Jahan1X4X37Sodhi Pavneet Singh1437Sodhi Pavneet Singh1X8111							7		Pool / Class					Pitch						
ARU     1     2     1     1     5       HJK     0 <td></td> <td></td> <td colspan="4">Pool A</td> <td colspan="6">Pitch 1</td>			Pool A				Pitch 1													
X1Akash (GK)1Mehra Sujal (GK)1552Khan JuberXX2Jotveer SinghXX3Vishal KumarXX2Jotveer SinghXX4Chandan RajbharXX3Kirandeep SinghXX5Singh ShivamX4KUMAR SAHILZX6Prince Sodhi245SIDHU Ramandeep SinghXX7SINGH ABHINAVX6Syed Naveed JahanXX8NeerajX8Amit MalhotraXX9KHAN SahabazX8Amit MalhotraXX11Pranjal Kumar Mishra (C)X811Singh GurpreetXX12Jay Prakash PatelX12Suraj Singh Jasrotia (C)XX4913Sriwastav RohitX13PATHANIA Sushmeet SinghX14VAID ShivayX815Chinnappa KSX15Sharma VishuX16RAJAN (GK)X16		1	2	1 1 5 HOCKEY JAMMU & KASH							KASHN	IIR								
X1Akash (GK)1Mehra Sujal (GK)1552Khan Juber2X3Vishal Kumar2X4Chandan Rajbhar2X5Singh Shivam24X5Singh Shivam24X6Prince Sodhi24X7SINGH ABHINAV24X8Neeraj24X9KHAN Sahabaz24X9KHAN Sahabaz24X9KHAN Sahabaz24X9Manjot Singh24X9Manjot Singh24X9Manjot Singh24X9Manjot Singh24X9Manjot Singh24X11Pranjal Kumar Mishra (C)24X12Jay Prakash Patel24X12Siriwastav Rohit24X12Surja Singh Jasrotia (C)24X13PATHANIA Sushmeet Singh24X14VAID Shivay24X12Surja Singh Jasrotia (C)24X13PATHANIA Sushmeet Singh24X14VAID Shivay24X15Sharma Vishu24X16RAJAN (GK)24	Minute	Shirt #		Namo		Green	Vello	N Bod		Ν	Ainuto		hirt #		Nam	0	Gree		Red	
552Khan JuberXX3Vishal KumarXX4Chandan RajbharXX5Singh ShivamXX6Prince SodhiXX7SINGH ABHINAVZ4X8NeerajXX9KHAN SahabazXX10Yadav BrijeshXX11Pranjal Kumar Mishra (C)XX12Jay Prakash PatelX4913Sriwastav RohitX2614Barolia AviralX815Chinnappa KSX5116Tappitla Jayanth KumarX			Akash (Gl						viinute			Mehra			Cree		Tieu			
X3Vishal KumarXX4Chandan RajbharXX5Singh ShivamXX5Singh ShivamXX6Prince SodhiXX7SINGH ABHINAVXX8NeerajXX9KHAN SahabazXX10Yadav BrijeshXX11Pranjal Kumar Mishra (C)XX12Jay Prakash PatelX4913Sriwastav RohitX2614Barolia AviralX815Chinnappa KSX5116Tappitla Jayanth KumarX							-		Х	+				,						
X4Chandan RajbharXX5Singh Shivam245SIDHU Ramandeep Singh24X6Prince Sodhi6Syed Naveed Jahan24X7SINGH ABHINAV437Sodhi Pavneet Singh24X8Neeraj437Sodhi Pavneet Singh24X9KHAN Sahabaz437Sodhi Pavneet Singh26X11Pranjal Kumar Mishra (C)245SIDHU Ramandeep Singh26X12Jay Prakash Patel245Sodhi Pavneet Singh264913Sriwastav Rohit26214Sarotia (C)2815Chinnappa KS2314VAID Shivay25116Tappitla Jayanth Kumar2X16RAJAN (GK)2							-			+				gh			_			
X5Singh Shivam245SIDHU Ramandeep Singh1X6Prince Sodhi16Syed Naveed Jahan1X7SINGH ABHINAV1437Sodhi Pavneet Singh1X8Neeraj1X8Amit Malhotra1X9KHAN Sahabaz1X9Manjot Singh1810Yadav Brijesh1410Singh Gurpreet1X11Pranjal Kumar Mishra (C)811Singh Sukhchinder1X12Jay Prakash Patel1X12Suraj Singh Jasrotia (C)X12Sriwastav Rohit1X13PATHANIA Sushmeet Singh2614Barolia AviralX14VAID Shivay1815Chinnappa KSX15Sharma VishuX5116Tappitla Jayanth KumarX16RAJAN (GK)1		4						-	-		Х	+				0				
X6Prince SodhiX7SINGH ABHINAVX8NeerajX9KHAN Sahabaz810Yadav BrijeshX11Pranjal Kumar Mishra (C)X12Jay Prakash Patel4913Sriwastav Rohit2614Barolia Aviral815Chinnappa KS5116Tappitla Jayanth Kumar	X	5					-		24	+	5	SIDHU	J Raman	deep Sir	ngh					
X7SINGH ABHINAV437Sodhi Pavneet Singh1X8Neeraj2237Sodhi Pavneet Singh2X9KHAN Sahabaz2237Sodhi Pavneet Singh2810Yadav Brijesh2237Sodhi Pavneet Singh2X11Pranjal Kumar Mishra (C)233	X	6					-			+				-	<u> </u>					
X8NeerajXX9KHAN SahabazX810Yadav BrijeshXX11Pranjal Kumar Mishra (C)XX12Jay Prakash PatelX4913Sriwastav RohitX2614Barolia AviralX815Chinnappa KSX5116Tappitla Jayanth KumarX	X	7	SINGH A	BHINAV			-		43	+										
810Yadav Brijesh11X11Pranjal Kumar Mishra (C)811Singh Gurpreet8X12Jay Prakash Patel23Sriwastav Rohit234913Sriwastav Rohit23PATHANIA Sushmeet Singh22614Barolia Aviral243X14VAID Shivay815Chinnappa KS23X15Sharma Vishu25116Tappitla Jayanth Kumar2X16RAJAN (GK)2	X	8	Neeraj																	
810Yadav BrijeshX11Pranjal Kumar Mishra (C)X12Jay Prakash Patel4913Sriwastav Rohit2614Barolia Aviral815Chinnappa KS5116Tappitla Jayanth Kumar	X	9	KHAN Sa	ahabaz					Х	$\top$	9	Manjot Singh								
X11Pranjal Kumar Mishra (C)811Singh Sukhchinder1X12Jay Prakash PatelX12Suraj Singh Jasrotia (C)X4913Sriwastav RohitX13PATHANIA Sushmeet SinghX2614Barolia AviralX14VAID ShivayX815Chinnappa KSX15Sharma VishuX5116Tappitla Jayanth KumarX16RAJAN (GK)X	8	10	Yadav Bri	jesh					14	$\top$										
4913Sriwastav RohitX13PATHANIA Sushmeet Singh2614Barolia AviralX14VAID ShivayX815Chinnappa KSX15Sharma VishuX5116Tappitla Jayanth KumarX16RAJAN (GK)X	X	11							8	$\top$										
26     14     Barolia Aviral     X     14     VAID Shivay     Image: Constraint of the state of the	X	12	Jay Praka	sh Patel					Х	$\top$	12	Suraj	Singh Ja	srotia (C	;)					
8     15     Chinnappa KS     X     15     Sharma Vishu     Image: Chinnappa KS       51     16     Tappitla Jayanth Kumar     X     16     RAJAN (GK)     Image: Chinnappa KS     Image: Chinnappa	49	13	Sriwastav	Rohit					Х	$\top$	13	PATH/	ANIA Sus	ngh						
51 16 Tappitla Jayanth Kumar X 16 RAJAN (GK)	26	14	Barolia Av	/iral					Х	$\top$	14	VAID	Shivay		-					
	8	15	Chinnapp					Х	$\top$	15	Sharm	na Vishu								
	51	16	Tappitla J	ayanth k					Х	$\top$	16	RAJA	N (GK)							
X 17 Patel Vidhan X 17 Jagmeet Singh	X	17	Patel Vidh				Х	$\top$	17	Jagme	et Singh									
18 Anil Balihar (GK) 18 SINGH Gursewak												$\top$	18	SING	- Gursev	wak				
Coach Pramath Mishra Coach Rohit Sharma											Сс	oac	h	Rohit Sharma						
Team Manager Team Manager   Kumar Shashank Navjot Singh   Umpire Umpire	Kumar Shashank									N	Navjot Singh									
	Ompire	Umpire										on pilo								
Singh Rajendra (IND) Tariq Mohammad (IND)	Singh Rajendra (IND)										Tariq Mohammad (IND)									
Scoring Judge Timing Judge	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge									
MARAN Mani (IND) MALIK Zeeshan (IND)	MARAN		N	ЛАLIŀ	< Ze	eshan	(IND)													
Technical Officer Reserve Umpire	Technica	Technical Officer										Reserve Umpire								
Khandkar Vinamra (IND) Vinayak Kumar (IND)	Khandk		V	√inayak Kumar (IND)																
		Minut	e Number		Score		Team	Minute	Numb	er	Actio	on	Scor	e	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
ARU 8 10 FG 1-0					-															
ARU     20     12     FG     2-0																				
ARU 27 8 PC 3-0																				
ARU 43 8 PS 4-0														_						
ARU     56     9     PC     5 - 0	ARU	00	9	P0	5-U							_								

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

