## 15th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2025 - Division 'C' 4 - 15 Apr 2025 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



							Ма	tch F	Rep	oort									
	Match #		Date				Time					Class	Pitch						
4 04 Apr 2025				13:00					Pool B			Pitch 1							
HOCKEY HIMACHAL							1 1 1	2 2 0	3 1 0	4 2 1	Т 6 2	носк		KEY ASSOCIATION OF BIHAR					
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Green	Yello	w Red		[	Minute	9 8	Shirt #		Nam	e	Gree	en Yellow	/ Red	
X		Pandia Rajan S								Х			Rohit Pathak (GK)						
X	2	Amit Chahal								Х	$\top$		Rohit						
32	3	Sharma Sourabh						ľ	Х		3	Abhay	' Kumar						
X	4	Rajat Sharma								Х		4	Roy A	nurag Ki	umar				
X	5	Satwinder Singh				56				Х		5	Md Da	anish					
X	6	Kanwar Hardeep Singh Pathania (C)							ľ	Х		6	Jony ł	Kumar					
X	7	Nishant Raizada							ľ	16		7	KUMA	R Abha	у				
17	8	Kapil								Х		8	Anuj F	Raj					
X	9	Harsh								Х		9	KUMA	R Rahu	ıl				
X	10	Ayush								Х		10	NIGAI	M Prabh	akar (C)				
X	11	Amit Kumar 8,44								Х		11	Kuma	r Rishu					
47	12	Kumar Vishal								Х		12	SING	H Saurat	oh				
19	13	Singh Dharmesh										13	KUMA	R Nand					
27	14	SINGH Amandeep										14	KUMA	R Amit					
16	15	Singh Khem							9		15	Scient	ntest Oraon						
X	16	Adarsh Kumar							ľ	30		16	GOSV	VAMI Av	rinash				
	17	Vikram (GK)								48		17	KUMA	R RAVI					
X	18	Kumar Varun (GK)										18	Nelso	n Kujur (	GK)				
Coach										С	oac	h	KUMAR SURAJ						
Team Ma	Team Manager										Team Manager								
Achich											Ajay Kumar								
Umpire	Ashish Sen										Umpire								
	KUMAR Ashwani (IND)										Vinayak Kumar (IND)								
Scoring .	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge								
MALIK Zeeshan (IND)										Khandkar Vinamra (IND)									
Technica			Reserve Umpire																
MARAN			SINGH Karandeep (IND)																
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score		Гeam	Minute	 Num	ber	Acti	on	Scor	re	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
HAB	3	6	PC	0 - 1															
HHP	14	1	PC	1 - 1															
HHP	19	9	FG	2 - 1				<u> </u>		<u> </u>									
HHP	27	9	PC	3 - 1				<u> </u>		<u> </u>		<u> </u>							
HHP HHP	36	11	FG PC	4 - 1 5 - 1															
	47	9		1	$ $														
HAB	58	5	FG	5 - 2				1		1									

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

11

FG

6 - 2

HHP

59

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

